Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Thanks for all your help getting my leaks stopped!"
from South Burlington, VT on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great service as always! You have done several jobs for us and I definitely recommend you to others. "
from Milton, VT on March 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I was actually in Florida when you installed my new hot water tank, but my friendly neighbor took care of the scheduling. I was very pleased with her reports and that you liked my cat (great personal touch). I am also very happy with my new tank. Thank you!"
from South Burlington, VT on March 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Chuck and Don are first class. I was doing a kitchen remodel and found my new stove required a 6" pipe, not the 4" installed. Don mapped out what needed to be done, even liberally dispensing free advice and removing a dead bees nest the size of a basketball! Chuck and Don both came out a few days later (always on time) and did some instant engineering to get the old pipe out and the new one in. The new exhaust pipe was run in the right way, took about 2 hours or so...Don even replaced the flush mechanism in a balky toilet in about 4 minutes on the way out. After I put it all together, my new stove and exhaust chimney look fabulous.. Chuck also replaced my hot water heater a while back, again adding a few parts to do the job right. Why go to anyone else? "
from Williston, VT on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great work performed. I highly recommend them."
from Williston, VT on March 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great work. Everything working as planned!"
from Williston, VT on March 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Don was WONDERFUL! Explained everything he did. Really appreciated him. Also left a glowing review on Home Advisor."
from Jericho, VT on March 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I couldn't be happier! Focused, professional, friendly, thorough....running out of adjectives, here, as all apply! It was fun, it's working great, such a relief to have it taken care of, and done so well. I thank you very much! Gave referrals to two neighbors here, so more appointments will be coming! Great job guys! Great job! K"
from South Burlington, VT on February 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I had an issue with my natural gas heater that I asked Laplante's to investigate. Received a very quick response, and had a service man call me immediately. The service tech was very competent and professional and was able to quickly fix the problem. I was very pleased with the service and response, all for a reasonable cost. I would highly recommend Laplante's plumbing."
from Colchester, VT on January 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" We highly recommend Laplante's Plumbing for residential calls. Don was friendly, efficient, knowledgable and took the time to explain as he worked, so that we understood the problems and the solutions. We appreciated Don's thoroughness and will continue to rely on Laplante's for future plumbing needs."
from Milton, VT on January 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)