Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 130 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . D from Burlington, VT on April 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good job, prompt, courteous, professional."
M . E from Milton, VT on February 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a bad zone valve actuator. The issue was resolved quickly and well. A tentative diagnosis was made over the phone, which was then confirmed on-site and the valve was replaced and tested. Recommended."
T . H from Fairfax, VT on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a burst pipe, they came right out to fix it and the quality of work was top notch. Great people, would use again."
I . F from East Fairfield, VT on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Explain all the details to us. How we should keep up the maintained of our boiler. Your service is greatly appreciated."
D . W from Burlington, VT on February 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service, great price, great company"
M . L from Essex Junction, VT on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . B from Grand Isle, VT on January 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They arrived on time,with all tools,etc. They were efficient, courteous, and very professional. I will use them again."
M . G from Milton, VT on December 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . J from South Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Laplante's P&H installed a hot water heater for me a couple of months ago and today installed a new heating system. For me one word summarizes Laplante's P&H. Professional. The furnace was installed in 3 1/2 hours and they left the work area cleaner than they found it. It is gratifying to know there are still craftsmen that take pride in their work and making certain the customer is satisfied and confident in the work done. "
J . L from St. Albans, VT on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)