Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 130 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Right on time. Done with quality and care."
M . S from Milton, VT on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Honest reliable work, no pressure on me to choose more expensive faucet, would recommend Laplante's to any of my friends,looking forward to doing business in the future "
C . N from Colchester, VT on May 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was completely impressed with the knowledge and skill of Don who was the tech you sent. Thanks!!!"
R . S from Essex Junction, VT on May 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Easy scheduling and great communications."
R . H from Williston, VT on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did great. I sent a message I guess you did not get it . Don was so professional. Neat. And explained everything. I will not hesitate to call again if needed. Thanks. Have a great day. Rose"
R . i from Grand Isle, VT on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thanks Chuck and Hillary- timely help as usual!"
C . G from Underhill, VT on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thanks for all your help getting my leaks stopped!"
E . Y from South Burlington, VT on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service as always! You have done several jobs for us and I definitely recommend you to others. "
J . T from Milton, VT on March 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was actually in Florida when you installed my new hot water tank, but my friendly neighbor took care of the scheduling. I was very pleased with her reports and that you liked my cat (great personal touch). I am also very happy with my new tank. Thank you!"
J . R from South Burlington, VT on March 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chuck and Don are first class. I was doing a kitchen remodel and found my new stove required a 6" pipe, not the 4" installed. Don mapped out what needed to be done, even liberally dispensing free advice and removing a dead bees nest the size of a basketball! Chuck and Don both came out a few days later (always on time) and did some instant engineering to get the old pipe out and the new one in. The new exhaust pipe was run in the right way, took about 2 hours or so...Don even replaced the flush mechanism in a balky toilet in about 4 minutes on the way out. After I put it all together, my new stove and exhaust chimney look fabulous.. Chuck also replaced my hot water heater a while back, again adding a few parts to do the job right. Why go to anyone else? "
S . L from Williston, VT on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)