Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

174 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

174 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

174 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 174 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I was very happy with the service I received. I had previously had a zone valve motor replaced by my gas company which did not solve my problem. Your team replaced the entire valve plus did an inspection for about the same price! I'll be calling again next year when I need another inspection."
from Essex Junction, VT on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great !"
from South Burlington, VT on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Everything seems great! Thanks very much!! "
from South Burlington, VT on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Unfortunately for me I have needed you folks a few times this past year....fortunately for me you all have done a good job with each plumbing issue I had :) Louise Field "
from Milton, VT on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Very pleased with the service."
from Milton, VT on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Don was prompt, very willing to explain what he was doing and why. He completed everything efficiently and neatly. Also checked that his repair actually worked!!"
from Jericho, VT on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Chuck and his family were great. They came after hours and took care of the problem and were very reasonable with the charges. They have won over a customer for life."
from Shelburne, VT on April 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great, showed up on time, successful appointment "
from Essex Junction, VT on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I had an appointment today for several small repairs. Chuck and Don came to do the repairs and I was really impressed with the level of service I received. They listened to my issues, asked appropriate questions to get all the information they needed, and then explained things clearly before they did the work. In addition to the issues I needed them to fix, I had a few other questions about new faucets and replacing silicone on a shower door. They were more than happy to share tips and recommendations with me. They worked quickly and fixed everything. Overall it was a great experience. I have had really awful luck with plumbers in the Burlington area (I've used several and have been so disappointed with service) and I am thrilled to have found Laplante's. I would highly recommend them and will certainly be using them again if/when I have any plumbing issues."
from South Burlington, VT on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Chuck and his team always do a great job explaining the issues and offering pragmatic advice and solutions to fix them. "
from St. George, VT on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)