Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 130 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Expained allot of detail,and discribed what things with quality looked like, never complained of crawling under small spaces. Polite young associate."
L . S from Williston, VT on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chuck and Don did a great job for us. They worked hard, were thorough, respectful of our property in trying to keep things clean, etc. Both Chuck and Don are very knowledgable, skilled, and courteous. We were very pleased. I do want to point out, however, that this email listed the model of boiler installed differently from what is listed on the boiler unit. The serial number was listed correctly, but the model was #7733600084 Greenstar FS57 KBR16-3A23S3123. I registered it myself today online at the Bosch website."
A . N from Essex Junction, VT on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall excellent - was told labor was $98.00/hour and was charged $100/hour."
S . S from Shelburne, VT on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
N . D from Essex Junction, VT on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fully satisfied with your service. "
J . M from Milton, VT on July 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I asked 3 different companies to fix a Briggs toilet which wouldn't flush properly; all hired could not find or correct the problem. Two people thought that the lines may be plugged; a third said they discovered a plugged line; however, this did not solve the problem. I then called Laplante's Plumbing & Heating. Their technician Ken came over, and, knowing the background, he took the time to call the Briggs Co. and speak with them regarding the issue. It was solved by replacing a gasket. I would highly recommend this company, and will have Ken fix any future issues re: plumbing or heating, should there be problems, as he is caring, patient, and wants to fix the situation for you. "
K . B from Colchester, VT on June 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"An excellent experience! All work was done in a neat &a clean manner. Highly recommended!"
W . L from Fairfax, VT on May 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I contacted Laplante's Plumbing and Heating to have a baseboard radiator repositioned. Not only did Chuck complete the service quickly he provided me with some much needed education about our heating system. (Something no other service tech has done in the past). Chuck was extremely knowledgeable, friendly & neat. I have found a new service provider!!! I highly recommend Laplante's Plumbing and Heating."
D . R from Milton, VT on May 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They very prompt and efficent"
R . W from Essex Junction, VT on May 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The fellow may have been a little late in arriving, but he kept me posted while I waited and gathered info about the fix, so that when he arrived he brought with him a laser-like focus plus his experience, making the repair at such a rapid pace it was almost startling. I couldn't be happier to have found this firm via Home Adviser as I feel I can count on them (unlike some of their woefully unprofessional competition which shall remain nameless) for any plumbing/heating job I might have. I wish I'd discovered LaPlante's sooner but it was worth the wait on all fronts!"
D . C from South Burlington, VT on May 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)