Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

136 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

136 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

136 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 136 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" We had a new furnace installed and we are extremely happy with the new furnace and the professionalism of Laplante’s plumbing. They were on time and continued their work into the early evening to complete the installation in one day. They explained everything about the new boiler system and how it operated differently from our old furnace. All of our questions were answered in terms we understood. They removed the old furnace and made sure their work area was clean, which is rare and greatly appreciated. They stopped by the day after the installation and checked to make sure that everything was ok and if we had any more questions that needed to be answered. Laplante’s is a family run business with all the best concepts that “family run” implies. They take great pride in their work and customer satisfaction is something they believe in. We have more plumbing work to have done and we will definitely call Laplante’s to do it. "
T . G from Burlington, VT on February 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Knowledgeable, explained what they were doing and why, in and out in an hour"
D . L from Milton, VT on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Arrived next business day (non-emergency repair) Quickly identified the problem and explained the problem, parts and labor that would be needed. "
R . P from Saint Albans, VT on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great work at a reasonable price. Thank you!"
J . T from Williston, VT on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent!"
C . J from Colchester, VT on January 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Laplante's was great! They installed a new H2O tank. They also helped me decide on which type of tank to install including listing out costs and pros & cons. In the end, they were in and out in only a few hours. One of guys even stuck around for about 20 minutes to teach me a bit about my heating system and help me understand the sorts of decisions I'll want to consider as I plan to replace that in the next few years. When I do, I'll definitely call Laplante. "
R . P from South Burlington, VT on January 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, helpful, informative, and efficient."
A . M from Colchester, VT on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Certainly nailed the basics of punctuality, reasonable pricing, and attending to the issue I called about. Don exceeded my expectations though -- extremely informative, friendly, and professional. As a new homeowner, there's a lot I don't know, and he helped me understand how our heating system is setup, what to keep an eye on, and what to plan for later. We'll be repeat customers without a doubt. Thanks!"
A . M from Colchester, VT on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Through confusion and a couple of Ooops's, the job was done and done right. Good communication and they worked around our schedule, not to mention that the area was cleaner when he left than it was when he arrived! Real good people to work with and they have a sense of humor."
D . R from Saint Albans, VT on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was dreading having a crew in my house but I couldn’t have been more pleased with this business. They were very friendly, curteous and professional. Everything was clearly explained and I am even getting a rebate this month. "
M . D from Burlington, VT on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)