Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" You were great- Many thanks!"
from South Burlington, VT on December 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Outstanding communication throughout the whole repair, from scheduling through completion."
from South Hero, VT on December 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great service! Honest, thorough, competent technicians. Great overall experience. "
from Williston, VT on December 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Exactly what we were seeking from Laplante's. Again."
from Colchester, VT on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I was very happy with the service I received. I had previously had a zone valve motor replaced by my gas company which did not solve my problem. Your team replaced the entire valve plus did an inspection for about the same price! I'll be calling again next year when I need another inspection."
from Essex Junction, VT on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great !"
from South Burlington, VT on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Everything seems great! Thanks very much!! "
from South Burlington, VT on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Unfortunately for me I have needed you folks a few times this past year....fortunately for me you all have done a good job with each plumbing issue I had :) Louise Field "
from Milton, VT on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Very pleased with the service."
from Milton, VT on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Don was prompt, very willing to explain what he was doing and why. He completed everything efficiently and neatly. Also checked that his repair actually worked!!"
from Jericho, VT on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)