Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 130 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional, helpful, informative, and efficient."
A . M from Colchester, VT on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Certainly nailed the basics of punctuality, reasonable pricing, and attending to the issue I called about. Don exceeded my expectations though -- extremely informative, friendly, and professional. As a new homeowner, there's a lot I don't know, and he helped me understand how our heating system is setup, what to keep an eye on, and what to plan for later. We'll be repeat customers without a doubt. Thanks!"
A . M from Colchester, VT on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Through confusion and a couple of Ooops's, the job was done and done right. Good communication and they worked around our schedule, not to mention that the area was cleaner when he left than it was when he arrived! Real good people to work with and they have a sense of humor."
D . R from Saint Albans, VT on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was dreading having a crew in my house but I couldn’t have been more pleased with this business. They were very friendly, curteous and professional. Everything was clearly explained and I am even getting a rebate this month. "
M . D from Burlington, VT on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and informative. It's nice to have someone explain what they did and offer suggestions for those just in case moments!"
T . D from Saint Albans, VT on October 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was very happy with the service I received. The gentlemen who came were professional, helpful, and prompt. I will use this company again in the future. "
H . B from Colchester, VT on October 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional work and very responsive to questions (in person and via e-mail)."
M . W from Burlington, VT on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great "
A . B from Essex Junction, VT on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Came as promised. Charged a fair price. Work was done correctly and without any follow-up issues. Will definitely use you again! Thank you!!!"
F . D from Bristol, VT on October 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Installed forced hot air York furnace to replace old furnace and added a new air conditioner which we did not have before. They came in with a quote that was competitive to other quotes. I was most satisfied with them being here when they said they would be and the emails informing me on the schedule. The new furnace was in placed within an hour from when they started. The duct work, plumbing, electrically, charging the compressor was all competed in a day. They came back the next day just to clean up anything that was left behind. Workmanship was done professionally. The final price was what they had quoted us. Would definitely do business with them again."
C . L from Essex Junction, VT on September 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)