Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

174 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

174 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

174 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 174 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" :-) "
from Williston, VT on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Want to thank Don for another great service call. The job was simple tub cartridge replacement, but Don went out of his way to ensure the drain was clear. Highly recommend Laplante's Plumbing."
from South Burlington, VT on July 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Chuck and Don did a fantastic installation of our new Bosch boiler! The quality of work was impressive with Don making sure every pipe was straight and spacing the same. I know looks aren't everything but add that to a quality mechanical job and it makes for a superb installation!"
from Colchester, VT on June 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Very happy with your prompt attention to my problem, and a quick resolution. Thank you!"
from So. Burlington, VT on June 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" He was great no complaints will recommend you to others While I’m in touch could I get a quote on energy efficient air conditioner "
from Shelburne, VT on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great service! Always very responsive to our needs and I know I can trust their work!"
from South Burlington, VT on April 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Happy with everything! "
from Milton, VT on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Knowledgeable, clean, included discussion of possible revisions necessary in the future."
from Milton, VT on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I want to thank Don at Laplante's Pluming and Heating for helping me out today. With the quick response, and him asking me a couple of questions about my water tank over the phone he saved me a lot of money today. Come to find out it wasn't anything to do with the water tank it was a water meter. Thank you again "
from Colchester, VT on April 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" We really like the Laplante "family". The advice is solid, the work is professional and high quality, and the people are attentive, friendly, and respectful. We work with them for both personal property and our commercial sites and have never been disappointed. As long as we have plumbing and heating, we'll keep calling them."
from Williston, VT on April 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)