Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I was very pleased with the work by Chuck in selecting and replacing a leaky kitchen faucet. I will call Laplante's for all our future plumbing needs, and will refer any neighbors who need plumbing work to him."
from Shelburne, VT on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Thanks for helping us out in our time of need! And for quick and friendly service! Will recommend to everyone I know!"
from Williston, VT on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We had a leak in our expansion tank and called Laplante's Plumbing and Heating last night when we noticed it. Chuck was here by 7:30 a.m. with a replacement tank and had the work done quickly and efficiently. He was friendly, focused, and knowledgeable. So glad to have found this local business for future needs."
from Milton, VT on September 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"This crew was so responsive, professional and just a great home grown business. I would recommend their services and fair and honest pricing."
from South Burlington, VT on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Expained allot of detail,and discribed what things with quality looked like, never complained of crawling under small spaces. Polite young associate."
from Williston, VT on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Chuck and Don did a great job for us. They worked hard, were thorough, respectful of our property in trying to keep things clean, etc. Both Chuck and Don are very knowledgable, skilled, and courteous. We were very pleased. I do want to point out, however, that this email listed the model of boiler installed differently from what is listed on the boiler unit. The serial number was listed correctly, but the model was #7733600084 Greenstar FS57 KBR16-3A23S3123. I registered it myself today online at the Bosch website."
from Essex Junction, VT on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Overall excellent - was told labor was $98.00/hour and was charged $100/hour."
from Shelburne, VT on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Essex Junction, VT on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Fully satisfied with your service. "
from Milton, VT on July 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I asked 3 different companies to fix a Briggs toilet which wouldn't flush properly; all hired could not find or correct the problem. Two people thought that the lines may be plugged; a third said they discovered a plugged line; however, this did not solve the problem. I then called Laplante's Plumbing & Heating. Their technician Ken came over, and, knowing the background, he took the time to call the Briggs Co. and speak with them regarding the issue. It was solved by replacing a gasket. I would highly recommend this company, and will have Ken fix any future issues re: plumbing or heating, should there be problems, as he is caring, patient, and wants to fix the situation for you. "
from Colchester, VT on June 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)