Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

139 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

139 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

139 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 139 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Everything seems great! Thanks very much!! "
A . H from South Burlington, VT on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Unfortunately for me I have needed you folks a few times this past year....fortunately for me you all have done a good job with each plumbing issue I had :) Louise Field "
L . F from Milton, VT on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very pleased with the service."
M . S from Milton, VT on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Don was prompt, very willing to explain what he was doing and why. He completed everything efficiently and neatly. Also checked that his repair actually worked!!"
B . B from Jericho, VT on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Chuck and his family were great. They came after hours and took care of the problem and were very reasonable with the charges. They have won over a customer for life."
D . B from Shelburne, VT on April 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, showed up on time, successful appointment "
A . B from Essex Junction, VT on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had an appointment today for several small repairs. Chuck and Don came to do the repairs and I was really impressed with the level of service I received. They listened to my issues, asked appropriate questions to get all the information they needed, and then explained things clearly before they did the work. In addition to the issues I needed them to fix, I had a few other questions about new faucets and replacing silicone on a shower door. They were more than happy to share tips and recommendations with me. They worked quickly and fixed everything. Overall it was a great experience. I have had really awful luck with plumbers in the Burlington area (I've used several and have been so disappointed with service) and I am thrilled to have found Laplante's. I would highly recommend them and will certainly be using them again if/when I have any plumbing issues."
J . B from South Burlington, VT on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Chuck and his team always do a great job explaining the issues and offering pragmatic advice and solutions to fix them. "
B . W from Williston, VT on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thank you for a great experience. I will be recommending you to my friends and family!"
S . E from Essex Junction, VT on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hot air furnace replacement was completed efficiently. Staff was very courteous. Very pleased with the work and would strongly recommend them for residential plumbing and heating needs. "
J . D from Williston, VT on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)