Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

136 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

136 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

136 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 136 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" He was great no complaints will recommend you to others While I’m in touch could I get a quote on energy efficient air conditioner "
J . R from Shelburne, VT on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service! Always very responsive to our needs and I know I can trust their work!"
A . H from South Burlington, VT on April 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Happy with everything! "
B . G from , on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Knowledgeable, clean, included discussion of possible revisions necessary in the future."
P . S from Milton, VT on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank Don at Laplante's Pluming and Heating for helping me out today. With the quick response, and him asking me a couple of questions about my water tank over the phone he saved me a lot of money today. Come to find out it wasn't anything to do with the water tank it was a water meter. Thank you again "
P . S from Colchester, VT on April 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We really like the Laplante "family". The advice is solid, the work is professional and high quality, and the people are attentive, friendly, and respectful. We work with them for both personal property and our commercial sites and have never been disappointed. As long as we have plumbing and heating, we'll keep calling them."
E . M from Williston, VT on April 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Had a new faucet installed in bathroom, very friendly and did a great job, he even cleaned out drain while here. Excellent job."
D . P from , on March 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt and outstanding service. Brilliant solutions were provided saving lots of unnecessary expenses! "
J . B from Essex Junction, VT on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service, response and price. Great explanation of the work recommended and performed along with why. Highly recommend them! "
E . A from Milton, VT on February 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent.....even flexible enough to accommodate my weird schedule. Thanks!"
W . J from South Burlington, VT on January 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)