Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

206 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

206 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

206 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 206 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Called the office in the afternoon for a furnace condensate pump service. Got a call couple hours later from Greg who came by same day to replace the pump. Was expecting to wait a few weeks to be serviced considering everyone else I called was at least a month out or wasn't taking new customers. Greg was very helpful! Appreciate the quick response!"
from South Burlington, VT on February 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"So happy to have LaPlants involved in my renovation project, expert problem solving , diagnostics and over the top service. I look forward to having them as my go to plumbing support."
from Burlington, VT on October 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great folks who showed up on time and Explained clearly what they were doing and why. "
from Burlington, VT on September 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Very knowledgeable and thorough. Lots of good advice. "
from South Hero, VT on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Best plumbing service…prompt response, great communication and you fixed our involved faucet problem. I am so happy that I have plumbing service to use in the future"
from Burlington, VT on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We were very happy with the service and highly recommend the company."
from Williston, VT on August 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I had a very positive experience with LaPlante's Plumbing and Heating. The technician showed up exactly when scheduled, and was extremely proficient and personable. I definitely would call LaPlante"s for future plumbing or heating issues."
from Milton, VT on August 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I have been working with Chuck Laplante Plumbing and Heating for many years now. I have always been impressed at how thorough and thoughtful their team is. They stand behind their work and are extremely trustworthy. When I have an issue they are very prompt in addressing it. If I cannot be home I feel safe giving Chuck the key to my home so he can do the work that needs to be done. I would recommend them to anyone, in fact, I have."
from Williston, VT on August 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Very professional, everything looks and works great."
from Milton, VT on July 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante’s was able to fix an issue with our bathtub that two other plumbers failed to accurately diagnose. I also appreciated the plumber’s insistence on doing the job the right and thorough way without cutting corners, even if was going to take longer and cost a bit more. The follow through and communication with the office was greatly appreciated. We were extremely pleased with the result and the pricing was eminently fair."
from South Burlington, VT on July 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)