Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

139 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

139 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

139 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 139 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Chuck and Don did a fantastic installation of our new Bosch boiler! The quality of work was impressive with Don making sure every pipe was straight and spacing the same. I know looks aren't everything but add that to a quality mechanical job and it makes for a superb installation!"
R . V from Colchester, VT on June 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very happy with your prompt attention to my problem, and a quick resolution. Thank you!"
L . T from South Burlington, VT on June 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" He was great no complaints will recommend you to others While I’m in touch could I get a quote on energy efficient air conditioner "
J . R from Shelburne, VT on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service! Always very responsive to our needs and I know I can trust their work!"
A . H from South Burlington, VT on April 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Happy with everything! "
B . G from , on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Knowledgeable, clean, included discussion of possible revisions necessary in the future."
P . S from Milton, VT on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank Don at Laplante's Pluming and Heating for helping me out today. With the quick response, and him asking me a couple of questions about my water tank over the phone he saved me a lot of money today. Come to find out it wasn't anything to do with the water tank it was a water meter. Thank you again "
P . S from Colchester, VT on April 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We really like the Laplante "family". The advice is solid, the work is professional and high quality, and the people are attentive, friendly, and respectful. We work with them for both personal property and our commercial sites and have never been disappointed. As long as we have plumbing and heating, we'll keep calling them."
E . M from Williston, VT on April 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Had a new faucet installed in bathroom, very friendly and did a great job, he even cleaned out drain while here. Excellent job."
D . P from , on March 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt and outstanding service. Brilliant solutions were provided saving lots of unnecessary expenses! "
J . B from Essex Junction, VT on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)