Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

178 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

178 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

178 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 178 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Once again, I want to say that Laplante 's is by far the best ! I am a senior citizen, who is always treated with respect, integrity and excellent professionalism every time I have called them about a concern or problem with heating or plumbing. They always do an excellent job, as quickly as possible and I can implicitly trust that their pricing is very fair and reasonable . In today's very challenging world, it is so comforting to know a company and people like this still do exist. They are always friendly, helpful and I know I can count on them! "
from Cambridge, VT on October 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Excellent service and always very prompt with their communication! will definitely be using you again!"
from Burlington, VT on September 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Kendall was a gentleman, impeccable service and taking the trouble to keep us informed."
from Essex , VT on September 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We have had Don and Chuck both come to our home on multiple occasions to fix plumbing and heating issues. They are timely and very affable. Don has explained the problem/solution so I feel informed as to the resolution. It is refreshing to have professionals that care about their industry and maintaining standards. I would recommend without hesitation. "
from Colchester, VT on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"LaPlante's sent Ken Frost for our plumbing needs. He came within the allotted time and texted when he was 15 minutes away. He was friendly, clean and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him. It was a superb experience with Ken Frost. "
from Winooski , VT on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Colchester, VT on July 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante sent Don to fix many plumbing issues at our home, it was professionally done and in a timely manner. We highly recommend this company and would hire again. G. R. "
from South Burlington, VT on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I appreciated how quickly and efficiently you all responded in this crazy time and how quickly Don fixed the problem."
from Cambridge, VT on April 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We found ourselves with no hot water on a chilly morning and they were here the next day. Needed a new part for the hot water heater which was fixed right away. We were very pleased with their professionalism and timely service considering this was during the COVID19 crisis. We highly recommend them."
from Colchester, VT on April 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" So far so good. Don was awesome"
from Milton, VT on April 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)