Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

214 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

214 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

214 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 214 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Chuck and Don did a great job on some plumbing issues we had. After several other plumbers had "ghosted" us after agreeing to do the work, these guys showed up. They were very professional, fun, and easy to work with. We will definitely be using them again and have already made referrals to our neighbors."
from Colchester, VT on October 20th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We had a full sump pump install and could not be happier. Great crew, smart troubleshooting on the job, everything is working great. Five stars, highly recommend!"
from Shelburne, VT on March 22nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Greg came out this morning to assess a potential pipe leak, and after a couple of test trials he was able to quickly solve the problem and determine the issue. Greg was prompt, super professional and very accommodating while I tended to our less than one week old newborn baby. Thank you Greg and Laplante’s Plumbing and Heating."
from Milton, VT on January 25th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"The Laplante team did a great job on our project, and even helped us our with in an emergency and handled the time-sensitive case with ease. Highly recommend"
from Burlington, VT on December 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Outstanding job.. Chuck, Don and Cole can in and removed oil burner that was converted to natural gas. The cleaned up all the exposed water pipes in the utility room, made the new boiler look very clean (as clean looking as possible). I'm so impressed with the crews professionalism, answering questions as needed (and I had a lot of them). The came into a mess and left it spotless. I've recommended them to 2 other folks that are looking to replace their boiler. Thank You, Thank You and Thank You....."
from Williston, VT on September 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Called the office in the afternoon for a furnace condensate pump service. Got a call couple hours later from Greg who came by same day to replace the pump. Was expecting to wait a few weeks to be serviced considering everyone else I called was at least a month out or wasn't taking new customers. Greg was very helpful! Appreciate the quick response!"
from South Burlington, VT on February 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"So happy to have LaPlants involved in my renovation project, expert problem solving , diagnostics and over the top service. I look forward to having them as my go to plumbing support."
from Burlington, VT on October 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great folks who showed up on time and Explained clearly what they were doing and why. "
from Burlington, VT on September 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Very knowledgeable and thorough. Lots of good advice. "
from South Hero, VT on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Best plumbing service…prompt response, great communication and you fixed our involved faucet problem. I am so happy that I have plumbing service to use in the future"
from Burlington, VT on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)