Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

187 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

187 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

187 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 187 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"5 Stars! We are so grateful to have found LaPlante Heating and Plumbing. This past weekend, our heater died. They went out of their way to rearrange their week so that we wouldn't go without heat! We also have used LaPlante this year for plumbing for a kitchen remodel. For both projects, unexpected challenges came up, and both times they used their decades of knowledge and skill to get the job done right. They are professionals who are a pleasure to work with., and we highly recommend their services! Neil and Amy Renner"
from Richmond, VT on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Ken exceeded my expectations. He kindly fit my schedule into his, explained what needed repair, and I feel confident in the work he did. While I hope I won’t need their services urgently, I will be sure to call them for future home projects (and urgent repairs) — thank you Ken! "
from Saint Albans , VT on January 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"LaPlante's Plumbing crew was enjoyable to have around. Very professional work. Would definitely recommend!"
from Milton, VT on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante's far exceeded my expectations. They communicated well, over email for me which was a huge improvement over playing phone tag with other servicers. They needed to reschedule and they let me know in a timely fashion and were still able to come by (twice) that same week despite it being a holiday week. The technician looked at the system, easily figured out the issue and treated it the next day and gave us advice on how to prevent it in the future. They were by far the best heating servicers I have worked with and I look forward to working with them again."
from South Hero, VT on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great job and very accommodating. We appreciated the service!!"
from Mikton, VT on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great experience with our first service / repair call. Knowledgeable and friendly, took the time to explain what was going on. "
from Milton, VT on December 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Milton, VT on December 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great customer service. Very responsive to requests. Arrived on time and completed project as promised. "
from Milton, VT on November 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great Plumber......Great Guy 2 Thumbs up!!!"
from Essex Junction, VT on November 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Once again, I want to say that Laplante 's is by far the best ! I am a senior citizen, who is always treated with respect, integrity and excellent professionalism every time I have called them about a concern or problem with heating or plumbing. They always do an excellent job, as quickly as possible and I can implicitly trust that their pricing is very fair and reasonable . In today's very challenging world, it is so comforting to know a company and people like this still do exist. They are always friendly, helpful and I know I can count on them! "
from Cambridge, VT on October 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)