Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

202 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

202 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

202 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 202 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Very knowledgeable and thorough. Lots of good advice. "
from South Hero, VT on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Best plumbing service…prompt response, great communication and you fixed our involved faucet problem. I am so happy that I have plumbing service to use in the future"
from Burlington, VT on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We were very happy with the service and highly recommend the company."
from Williston, VT on August 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I had a very positive experience with LaPlante's Plumbing and Heating. The technician showed up exactly when scheduled, and was extremely proficient and personable. I definitely would call LaPlante"s for future plumbing or heating issues."
from Milton, VT on August 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I have been working with Chuck Laplante Plumbing and Heating for many years now. I have always been impressed at how thorough and thoughtful their team is. They stand behind their work and are extremely trustworthy. When I have an issue they are very prompt in addressing it. If I cannot be home I feel safe giving Chuck the key to my home so he can do the work that needs to be done. I would recommend them to anyone, in fact, I have."
from Williston, VT on August 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Very professional, everything looks and works great."
from Milton, VT on July 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante’s was able to fix an issue with our bathtub that two other plumbers failed to accurately diagnose. I also appreciated the plumber’s insistence on doing the job the right and thorough way without cutting corners, even if was going to take longer and cost a bit more. The follow through and communication with the office was greatly appreciated. We were extremely pleased with the result and the pricing was eminently fair."
from South Burlington, VT on July 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"LaPlante's is amazing! They answered the phone, made an appointment promptly, and showed up when they said they would! And, it was a difficult problem to solve, and they kept at it and solved it. I was kept informed at all times. LaPlante's is my new go-to P&H provider!"
from South Burlington, VT on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"On-time and very helpful."
from Hinesburg, VT on February 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Thanks for your quick response to my boiler outage. Arriving with the needed parts, Don had my boiler up and running in no time. He was professional and friendly, taking the time to explain the repair to me. It is comforting to know there is a company I can count on for great service. Dave"
from South Hero, VT on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)