Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 130 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" I've been having Chuck Laplante service my boiler for a number of years. He's been great, reliable, professional."
B . B from , on November 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We highly recommend Laplante's Plumbing & Heating. They have done a lot of work for us including installing baseboard heat, installing a new hot water storage tank, as well as small jobs like installing a toilet, etc. Chuck is always honest, fair, and reliable. I know we can count on him when it comes to any plumbing crisis we may have."
T . M from Milton, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great work done very quickly and professionally "
F . G from Milton, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chuck and his sidekick were the only contractors to focus on possible solutions to the challenging project with which I presented them. Hiring them was a no brainer. They were prompt, courteous and the quality of their workmanship way exceeded my expectations. This is one of the best experiences I have ever had with a contractor."
J . S from Williston, VT on October 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Wonderful service"
G . B from Westford, VT on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This was the best, most efficient, on time as promised service. Everything was completed in one day and so well coordinated with several trades. It all ran like a clock and by the afternoon we had our much needed air conditioning installed and working perfectly. Laplante's Plumbing and Heating has a very informative and personable rapport and follows up with a customer to ensure job satisfaction.All my questions were answered outlining the steps necessary that will be taken to a successful completion . Laplante's Plumbing and Heating exceeded my expectations by providing timely, well executed service and follow up."
D . H from Colchester, VT on October 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent"
R . E from , on September 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Laplante was able to service us quickly when we explained that we were having company with a young child for a week. "
P . R from Shelburne, VT on August 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . B from Milton, VT on April 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt service and advises ! Now my prefered plumbing s r vice."
A . C from South Burlington, VT on April 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)