Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great service! Very timely, explained everything to me so that I could understand. I have used them in the past and will not hesitate to call on them again!"
from Milton, VT on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Don arrived on time. He carefully explained everything he was doing in ways I could understand and gave me some very useful tips to continue to maintain my furnace. He was very efficient and methodical, really knew what he was doing and took great pride in doing a good job and checking it all very carefully before leaving. He is a very personable, intelligent, honest, friendly and very skilled young man. This company is tops as far as I am concerned and I took several business cards from him to pass to my neighbors and friends as it is rare to find quality and competent service like this these days. I will be contacting only this company in spring when I will have him return to do some outside plumbing work that I need to have done. We even discussed how that might be done before he left. "
from Cambridge, VT on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Just wanted to say THANK YOU for a job well done! The service call was scheduled quickly and the technician was there on time. The problem was resolved and our home is nice and toasty now! Special thanks to Don for taking the time to explain the issueand offer multiple solutions. Everyone should be as enthusiastic as Don about their job!From this point forward Laplante's will be be my first call when I need service. Very impressed!!!"
from Milton, VT on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Quick, efficient service. My shower works perfectly now and Don is a hell of a nice dude!"
from Burlington, VT on November 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I've been having Chuck Laplante service my boiler for a number of years. He's been great, reliable, professional."
from , on November 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We highly recommend Laplante's Plumbing & Heating. They have done a lot of work for us including installing baseboard heat, installing a new hot water storage tank, as well as small jobs like installing a toilet, etc. Chuck is always honest, fair, and reliable. I know we can count on him when it comes to any plumbing crisis we may have."
from Milton, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great work done very quickly and professionally "
from Milton, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Chuck and his sidekick were the only contractors to focus on possible solutions to the challenging project with which I presented them. Hiring them was a no brainer. They were prompt, courteous and the quality of their workmanship way exceeded my expectations. This is one of the best experiences I have ever had with a contractor."
from Williston, VT on October 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Wonderful service"
from Westford, VT on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"This was the best, most efficient, on time as promised service. Everything was completed in one day and so well coordinated with several trades. It all ran like a clock and by the afternoon we had our much needed air conditioning installed and working perfectly. Laplante's Plumbing and Heating has a very informative and personable rapport and follows up with a customer to ensure job satisfaction.All my questions were answered outlining the steps necessary that will be taken to a successful completion . Laplante's Plumbing and Heating exceeded my expectations by providing timely, well executed service and follow up."
from Colchester, VT on October 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)