Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

136 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

136 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

136 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 136 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great service. Explain all the details to us. How we should keep up the maintained of our boiler. Your service is greatly appreciated."
D . W from Burlington, VT on February 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service, great price, great company"
M . L from Essex Junction, VT on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . B from Grand Isle, VT on January 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They arrived on time,with all tools,etc. They were efficient, courteous, and very professional. I will use them again."
M . G from Milton, VT on December 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . J from South Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Laplante's P&H installed a hot water heater for me a couple of months ago and today installed a new heating system. For me one word summarizes Laplante's P&H. Professional. The furnace was installed in 3 1/2 hours and they left the work area cleaner than they found it. It is gratifying to know there are still craftsmen that take pride in their work and making certain the customer is satisfied and confident in the work done. "
J . L from St. Albans, VT on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Laplante's Plumbing and Heating did a great job! I had scheduled them to fix, what I thought was something small, but when they checked out the boiler system there was a lot more that needed to be fixed. Finding the additional problems they got me in right away and took care of all the issues. "
G . B from South Burlington, VT on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . C from Milton, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . C from Richmond, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called LP&H again - after they had installed a new water heater within the last month - to fix a running toilet. My second experience mirrored my first; I was/am highly pleased by the response time and quality of the work."
D . F from Essex Junction, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)