Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

192 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

192 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

192 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 192 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"On-time and very helpful."
from Hinesburg, VT on February 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Thanks for your quick response to my boiler outage. Arriving with the needed parts, Don had my boiler up and running in no time. He was professional and friendly, taking the time to explain the repair to me. It is comforting to know there is a company I can count on for great service. Dave"
from South Hero, VT on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Very pleased with the level of service, especially in these difficult times."
from Colchester, VT on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"y'all were the only plumbers willing to actually roll up your sleeves and git er done. Several other plumbers came out and charged me nearly as much to just look at the problem and shrug. Toilet works now and all it seemed to take was a little know-how and some elbow grease. Not cheap but WORTH IT."
from Burlington, VT on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Thank you to Laplante's Plumbing and Heating. My husband and I are very happy with our new water heater. We both were impressed with the attention to detail and the level of service. The service technicians were very knowledgeable about the heater and explained to us a lot of good information. Thank you. "
from St Albans, VT on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"5 Stars! We are so grateful to have found LaPlante Heating and Plumbing. This past weekend, our heater died. They went out of their way to rearrange their week so that we wouldn't go without heat! We also have used LaPlante this year for plumbing for a kitchen remodel. For both projects, unexpected challenges came up, and both times they used their decades of knowledge and skill to get the job done right. They are professionals who are a pleasure to work with., and we highly recommend their services! Neil and Amy Renner"
from Richmond, VT on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Ken exceeded my expectations. He kindly fit my schedule into his, explained what needed repair, and I feel confident in the work he did. While I hope I won’t need their services urgently, I will be sure to call them for future home projects (and urgent repairs) — thank you Ken! "
from Saint Albans , VT on January 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"LaPlante's Plumbing crew was enjoyable to have around. Very professional work. Would definitely recommend!"
from Milton, VT on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante's far exceeded my expectations. They communicated well, over email for me which was a huge improvement over playing phone tag with other servicers. They needed to reschedule and they let me know in a timely fashion and were still able to come by (twice) that same week despite it being a holiday week. The technician looked at the system, easily figured out the issue and treated it the next day and gave us advice on how to prevent it in the future. They were by far the best heating servicers I have worked with and I look forward to working with them again."
from South Hero, VT on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great job and very accommodating. We appreciated the service!!"
from Mikton, VT on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)