Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

119 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

119 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

119 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was very happy with the service I received. I had previously had a zone valve motor replaced by my gas company which did not solve my problem. Your team replaced the entire valve plus did an inspection for about the same price! I'll be calling again next year when I need another inspection."
S . H from Essex Junction, VT on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great !"
H . M from South Burlington, VT on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything seems great! Thanks very much!! "
A . H from South Burlington, VT on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Unfortunately for me I have needed you folks a few times this past year....fortunately for me you all have done a good job with each plumbing issue I had :) Louise Field "
L . F from Milton, VT on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very pleased with the service."
M . S from Milton, VT on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Don was prompt, very willing to explain what he was doing and why. He completed everything efficiently and neatly. Also checked that his repair actually worked!!"
B . B from Jericho, VT on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick and efficient!"
B . F from , on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Chuck and his family were great. They came after hours and took care of the problem and were very reasonable with the charges. They have won over a customer for life."
D . B from Shelburne, VT on April 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, showed up on time, successful appointment "
A . B from Essex Junction, VT on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had an appointment today for several small repairs. Chuck and Don came to do the repairs and I was really impressed with the level of service I received. They listened to my issues, asked appropriate questions to get all the information they needed, and then explained things clearly before they did the work. In addition to the issues I needed them to fix, I had a few other questions about new faucets and replacing silicone on a shower door. They were more than happy to share tips and recommendations with me. They worked quickly and fixed everything. Overall it was a great experience. I have had really awful luck with plumbers in the Burlington area (I've used several and have been so disappointed with service) and I am thrilled to have found Laplante's. I would highly recommend them and will certainly be using them again if/when I have any plumbing issues."
J . B from South Burlington, VT on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)