Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

176 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

176 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

176 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 176 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Kendall was a gentleman, impeccable service and taking the trouble to keep us informed."
from Essex , VT on September 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We have had Don and Chuck both come to our home on multiple occasions to fix plumbing and heating issues. They are timely and very affable. Don has explained the problem/solution so I feel informed as to the resolution. It is refreshing to have professionals that care about their industry and maintaining standards. I would recommend without hesitation. "
from Colchester, VT on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"LaPlante's sent Ken Frost for our plumbing needs. He came within the allotted time and texted when he was 15 minutes away. He was friendly, clean and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him. It was a superb experience with Ken Frost. "
from Winooski , VT on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Colchester, VT on July 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante sent Don to fix many plumbing issues at our home, it was professionally done and in a timely manner. We highly recommend this company and would hire again. G. R. "
from South Burlington, VT on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Your man did an excellent job. He also discovered a cracked plste in the furnace that he was going to order a replacement for. Unfortunately I have not heard back if he was able to get the part. Thus 4 stars not 5. "
from South Burlington, VT on July 14th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I appreciated how quickly and efficiently you all responded in this crazy time and how quickly Don fixed the problem."
from Cambridge, VT on April 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We found ourselves with no hot water on a chilly morning and they were here the next day. Needed a new part for the hot water heater which was fixed right away. We were very pleased with their professionalism and timely service considering this was during the COVID19 crisis. We highly recommend them."
from Colchester, VT on April 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" So far so good. Don was awesome"
from Milton, VT on April 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Helpful in finding the right part, keeping me informed, and getting it installed within a few days of my call."
from Jericho, VT on April 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)