Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

205 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

205 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

205 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"So happy to have LaPlants involved in my renovation project, expert problem solving , diagnostics and over the top service. I look forward to having them as my go to plumbing support."
from Burlington, VT on October 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Good work, but a bit of a wait, which seems normal these days. "
from Williston, VT on September 29th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great folks who showed up on time and Explained clearly what they were doing and why. "
from Burlington, VT on September 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Very knowledgeable and thorough. Lots of good advice. "
from South Hero, VT on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Best plumbing service…prompt response, great communication and you fixed our involved faucet problem. I am so happy that I have plumbing service to use in the future"
from Burlington, VT on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We were very happy with the service and highly recommend the company."
from Williston, VT on August 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I had a very positive experience with LaPlante's Plumbing and Heating. The technician showed up exactly when scheduled, and was extremely proficient and personable. I definitely would call LaPlante"s for future plumbing or heating issues."
from Milton, VT on August 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I have been working with Chuck Laplante Plumbing and Heating for many years now. I have always been impressed at how thorough and thoughtful their team is. They stand behind their work and are extremely trustworthy. When I have an issue they are very prompt in addressing it. If I cannot be home I feel safe giving Chuck the key to my home so he can do the work that needs to be done. I would recommend them to anyone, in fact, I have."
from Williston, VT on August 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Hello I was very happy with the quality of work and turnaround time ie: emergency call was on a Saturday and the finish up was also on a Saturday. What I see could be better was communication. The scheduled day was almost a month out and I had to call to confirm it was still on the day before. Many contractors need to push work out so I did not want to assume it was still on. The first day of work was on a Friday and I had left a door unlocked. When I stopped in at end of day I noticed it was looking good but not quite finished so assumed he would be back sometime soon but had not received any note on when and locked up. I sent a note asking status and was told he would be back on Saturday so had to go back over to unlock. A quick note when done would also be great . Again the work and scheduled times were great but a little more communication would be better!! I do have more work to do so will call again soon. Thanks. "
from Colchester, VT on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Very professional, everything looks and works great."
from Milton, VT on July 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)