Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

196 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

196 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

196 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 196 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Very professional, everything looks and works great."
from Milton, VT on July 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante’s was able to fix an issue with our bathtub that two other plumbers failed to accurately diagnose. I also appreciated the plumber’s insistence on doing the job the right and thorough way without cutting corners, even if was going to take longer and cost a bit more. The follow through and communication with the office was greatly appreciated. We were extremely pleased with the result and the pricing was eminently fair."
from South Burlington, VT on July 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"LaPlante's is amazing! They answered the phone, made an appointment promptly, and showed up when they said they would! And, it was a difficult problem to solve, and they kept at it and solved it. I was kept informed at all times. LaPlante's is my new go-to P&H provider!"
from South Burlington, VT on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Burlington, on March 4th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"On-time and very helpful."
from Hinesburg, VT on February 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Thanks for your quick response to my boiler outage. Arriving with the needed parts, Don had my boiler up and running in no time. He was professional and friendly, taking the time to explain the repair to me. It is comforting to know there is a company I can count on for great service. Dave"
from South Hero, VT on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Very pleased with the level of service, especially in these difficult times."
from Colchester, VT on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"y'all were the only plumbers willing to actually roll up your sleeves and git er done. Several other plumbers came out and charged me nearly as much to just look at the problem and shrug. Toilet works now and all it seemed to take was a little know-how and some elbow grease. Not cheap but WORTH IT."
from Burlington, VT on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Thank you to Laplante's Plumbing and Heating. My husband and I are very happy with our new water heater. We both were impressed with the attention to detail and the level of service. The service technicians were very knowledgeable about the heater and explained to us a lot of good information. Thank you. "
from St Albans, VT on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"5 Stars! We are so grateful to have found LaPlante Heating and Plumbing. This past weekend, our heater died. They went out of their way to rearrange their week so that we wouldn't go without heat! We also have used LaPlante this year for plumbing for a kitchen remodel. For both projects, unexpected challenges came up, and both times they used their decades of knowledge and skill to get the job done right. They are professionals who are a pleasure to work with., and we highly recommend their services! Neil and Amy Renner"
from Richmond, VT on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)