Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

180 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

180 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

180 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 180 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great customer service. Very responsive to requests. Arrived on time and completed project as promised. "
from Milton, VT on November 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great Plumber......Great Guy 2 Thumbs up!!!"
from Essex Junction, VT on November 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Once again, I want to say that Laplante 's is by far the best ! I am a senior citizen, who is always treated with respect, integrity and excellent professionalism every time I have called them about a concern or problem with heating or plumbing. They always do an excellent job, as quickly as possible and I can implicitly trust that their pricing is very fair and reasonable . In today's very challenging world, it is so comforting to know a company and people like this still do exist. They are always friendly, helpful and I know I can count on them! "
from Cambridge, VT on October 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Excellent service and always very prompt with their communication! will definitely be using you again!"
from Burlington, VT on September 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Kendall was a gentleman, impeccable service and taking the trouble to keep us informed."
from Essex , VT on September 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We have had Don and Chuck both come to our home on multiple occasions to fix plumbing and heating issues. They are timely and very affable. Don has explained the problem/solution so I feel informed as to the resolution. It is refreshing to have professionals that care about their industry and maintaining standards. I would recommend without hesitation. "
from Colchester, VT on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"LaPlante's sent Ken Frost for our plumbing needs. He came within the allotted time and texted when he was 15 minutes away. He was friendly, clean and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him. It was a superb experience with Ken Frost. "
from Winooski , VT on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Colchester, VT on July 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante sent Don to fix many plumbing issues at our home, it was professionally done and in a timely manner. We highly recommend this company and would hire again. G. R. "
from South Burlington, VT on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Your man did an excellent job. He also discovered a cracked plste in the furnace that he was going to order a replacement for. Unfortunately I have not heard back if he was able to get the part. Thus 4 stars not 5. "
from South Burlington, VT on July 14th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)