Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

159 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

159 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

159 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 159 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I would recommend your services "
from Burlington, VT on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Totally awesome "
from South Burlington, VT on October 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" The tech was very friendly & explained what he was doing. Only took about half hour (Was alittle discouraged having to pay for the full hour) & made sure it wasn't leaking anymore."
from Williston, VT on September 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Always happy with the service and the people. GREAT JOB as always!!!"
from Saint Albans, VT on September 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Don was great! He explained things in a very clear manner and it was obvious he enjoys his job. He was very considerate about being in my home and was very respectable about cleaning up after himself. This is the second time Don has been at our house and it was great when we both recognized each other from the day he was at the house for our installation! Keep up the GREAT work Don!"
from Cambridge, VT on September 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great working with Chuck on fixing the things that need fixed!"
from Milton, VT on August 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Don did a fantastic job dagnosing and repairing the problem promptly !"
from Colchester, VT on August 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Don does a fantastic job. He is knowledgeable and friendly, and he always walks me through what he is going to do if you are looking for a plumber call, Don! "
from Essex, VT on August 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Don was the best knowledgeable person I could get to come out and fix my issues. I was so glad it was him!!! Before Don came out he had a courtesy call to me to see what the issue was. After briefly explaining to him what was going on, Don knew right away what to do. Don stated I will get the parts first and be over shortly. Boy he was right about the part and about the job Don was right on it!! Don showed up in super positive friendly attitude and full of knowledge and very professional guy. He replaced the part in 45 minutes the figured out something was not right, kind of baffled but he was very adamant that was the issue, he stopped thought about it made a couple phone calls to only find out the Supplier of the part gave him the wrong part. Don went back to pick up the correct part that supplier gave him wrongfully and he was right on it again and knew that was the problem. He replaced the part with the correct part and BOOM everything worked as it should of. He made sure all the hook ups were correct tested everything and was super friendly about giving some basic local tips to me. I honestly had the best experience I could of ever had with Don, very honest and professional. I try to give him a 100 dollar tip for his awesome effort today and he sated nope sorry I can not do that. It was such a pleasure and unreal service from Don!!!! I highly recommend and ask for him its worth the wait!!! "
from Milton, VT on August 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Excellent and thorough service. Could not have been better."
from Williston, VT on July 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)