Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

120 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

120 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

120 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Chuck and his team always do a great job explaining the issues and offering pragmatic advice and solutions to fix them. "
B . W from Williston, VT on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thank you for a great experience. I will be recommending you to my friends and family!"
S . E from Essex Junction, VT on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hot air furnace replacement was completed efficiently. Staff was very courteous. Very pleased with the work and would strongly recommend them for residential plumbing and heating needs. "
J . D from Williston, VT on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service was scheduled quickly during the busy holiday season, and the service person was prompt, courteous, neat, professional and was also very receptive to explaining each thing that he did. I have no reservations about using this company again!"
B . B from Jericho, VT on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was quite pleased with LaPlants plumbing and heating. they were able to come earlier than scheduled and they took care of the problem right away. It’s nice to know that you have someone that can take care of any issue that comes about and someone that you can trust and depend on. "
S . S from , on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We had a new furnace installed and we are extremely happy with the new furnace and the professionalism of Laplante’s plumbing. They were on time and continued their work into the early evening to complete the installation in one day. They explained everything about the new boiler system and how it operated differently from our old furnace. All of our questions were answered in terms we understood. They removed the old furnace and made sure their work area was clean, which is rare and greatly appreciated. They stopped by the day after the installation and checked to make sure that everything was ok and if we had any more questions that needed to be answered. Laplante’s is a family run business with all the best concepts that “family run” implies. They take great pride in their work and customer satisfaction is something they believe in. We have more plumbing work to have done and we will definitely call Laplante’s to do it. "
T . G from Burlington, VT on February 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Knowledgeable, explained what they were doing and why, in and out in an hour"
D . L from Milton, VT on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Arrived next business day (non-emergency repair) Quickly identified the problem and explained the problem, parts and labor that would be needed. "
R . P from Saint Albans, VT on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great work at a reasonable price. Thank you!"
J . T from Williston, VT on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent!"
C . J from Colchester, VT on January 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)