Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

126 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

126 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

126 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 126 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very pleased with the service."
M . S from Milton, VT on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Don was prompt, very willing to explain what he was doing and why. He completed everything efficiently and neatly. Also checked that his repair actually worked!!"
B . B from Jericho, VT on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Chuck and his family were great. They came after hours and took care of the problem and were very reasonable with the charges. They have won over a customer for life."
D . B from Shelburne, VT on April 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, showed up on time, successful appointment "
A . B from Essex Junction, VT on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had an appointment today for several small repairs. Chuck and Don came to do the repairs and I was really impressed with the level of service I received. They listened to my issues, asked appropriate questions to get all the information they needed, and then explained things clearly before they did the work. In addition to the issues I needed them to fix, I had a few other questions about new faucets and replacing silicone on a shower door. They were more than happy to share tips and recommendations with me. They worked quickly and fixed everything. Overall it was a great experience. I have had really awful luck with plumbers in the Burlington area (I've used several and have been so disappointed with service) and I am thrilled to have found Laplante's. I would highly recommend them and will certainly be using them again if/when I have any plumbing issues."
J . B from South Burlington, VT on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Chuck and his team always do a great job explaining the issues and offering pragmatic advice and solutions to fix them. "
B . W from Williston, VT on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thank you for a great experience. I will be recommending you to my friends and family!"
S . E from Essex Junction, VT on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hot air furnace replacement was completed efficiently. Staff was very courteous. Very pleased with the work and would strongly recommend them for residential plumbing and heating needs. "
J . D from Williston, VT on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service was scheduled quickly during the busy holiday season, and the service person was prompt, courteous, neat, professional and was also very receptive to explaining each thing that he did. I have no reservations about using this company again!"
B . B from Jericho, VT on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was quite pleased with LaPlants plumbing and heating. they were able to come earlier than scheduled and they took care of the problem right away. It’s nice to know that you have someone that can take care of any issue that comes about and someone that you can trust and depend on. "
S . S from , on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)