Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

194 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

194 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

194 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 194 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Prompt and outstanding service. Brilliant solutions were provided saving lots of unnecessary expenses! "
from Essex Jct, VT on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Excellent service, response and price. Great explanation of the work recommended and performed along with why. Highly recommend them! "
from Milton, VT on February 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Excellent.....even flexible enough to accommodate my weird schedule. Thanks!"
from South Burlington, VT on January 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great plumber! Very friendly, positive and informative. Excellent service!"
from Burlington, VT on January 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Job was done quickly and efficiently. "
from South Burlington, VT on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" You were great- Many thanks!"
from South Burlington, VT on December 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Outstanding communication throughout the whole repair, from scheduling through completion."
from South Hero, VT on December 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great service! Honest, thorough, competent technicians. Great overall experience. "
from Williston, VT on December 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Exactly what we were seeking from Laplante's. Again."
from Colchester, VT on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I was very happy with the service I received. I had previously had a zone valve motor replaced by my gas company which did not solve my problem. Your team replaced the entire valve plus did an inspection for about the same price! I'll be calling again next year when I need another inspection."
from Essex Junction, VT on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)