Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 147 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Chuck, Don and Hillary did an awesome job with setting up appointments, inspection, and the installation! Having a furnace replaced is a real headache but, not with this crew! Thanks for doing such a great job and getting it done on a Saturday!"
J . G from Cambridge, VT on June 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional & efficient. "
L . S from Westford, VT on June 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did a great job coming promptly to fix the problem as well as explain to my tenant and I what the problem was. "
J . M from Winooski, VT on June 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent Job. Job well done. I would recommend this company. Frank"
F . I from Grand Isle, VT on June 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service and knowledge of problem. Prompt and personable."
L . M from , on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Right on time. Done with quality and care."
M . S from Milton, VT on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Honest reliable work, no pressure on me to choose more expensive faucet, would recommend Laplante's to any of my friends,looking forward to doing business in the future "
C . N from Colchester, VT on May 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was completely impressed with the knowledge and skill of Don who was the tech you sent. Thanks!!!"
R . S from Essex Junction, VT on May 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Easy scheduling and great communications."
R . H from Williston, VT on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did great. I sent a message I guess you did not get it . Don was so professional. Neat. And explained everything. I will not hesitate to call again if needed. Thanks. Have a great day. Rose"
R . i from Grand Isle, VT on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)