Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

174 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

174 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

174 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 174 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I've been having Chuck Laplante service my boiler for a number of years. He's been great, reliable, professional."
from , on November 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We highly recommend Laplante's Plumbing & Heating. They have done a lot of work for us including installing baseboard heat, installing a new hot water storage tank, as well as small jobs like installing a toilet, etc. Chuck is always honest, fair, and reliable. I know we can count on him when it comes to any plumbing crisis we may have."
from Milton, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great work done very quickly and professionally "
from Milton, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Chuck and his sidekick were the only contractors to focus on possible solutions to the challenging project with which I presented them. Hiring them was a no brainer. They were prompt, courteous and the quality of their workmanship way exceeded my expectations. This is one of the best experiences I have ever had with a contractor."
from Williston, VT on October 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Wonderful service"
from Westford, VT on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"This was the best, most efficient, on time as promised service. Everything was completed in one day and so well coordinated with several trades. It all ran like a clock and by the afternoon we had our much needed air conditioning installed and working perfectly. Laplante's Plumbing and Heating has a very informative and personable rapport and follows up with a customer to ensure job satisfaction.All my questions were answered outlining the steps necessary that will be taken to a successful completion . Laplante's Plumbing and Heating exceeded my expectations by providing timely, well executed service and follow up."
from Colchester, VT on October 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Excellent"
from , on September 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Laplante was able to service us quickly when we explained that we were having company with a young child for a week. "
from Shelburne, VT on August 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Milton, VT on April 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Prompt service and advises ! Now my prefered plumbing s r vice."
from South Burlington, VT on April 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)