Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

153 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

153 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

153 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 153 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Work was done with competence and efficiency. Results were effective. The only missing piece is the follow through with water test results and filter/ treatment recommendations "
J . L from Colchester, VT on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. I only wish somebody had thought to have me take picture of the mixing valve so he didn't have to drive all over creation looking for one. I'm pretty sure we paid for that time. "
W . W from South Hero, VT on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Don was knowledgeable tech and explained the furnace adjustments. After the furnace cleaning and adjustments our upper zone ran without issues. Will use Laplante’s again.. Thx"
J . B from South Burlington, VT on December 29th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Quick and efficient!"
B . F from , on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Coreected the issue"
M . B from Saint Albans, VT on February 26th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" I was grateful that Laplante's fit my frozen pipes into their very busy schedule and they fixed my problem. However, I was dismayed to see that I was charged for an "equipment fee" when no equipment was used. It made me feel gouged ($225 for 30 minutes of work, which involved moving some flexible pipes around by hand through an existing hole in the wall and grabbing some of my existing insulation to pad the pipes). "
J . B from Burlington, VT on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The cost was quite a bit higher than we'd anticipated ($225 for snaking a kitchen drain—no replacement of parts or anything more invasive required, and he was here approximately thirty minutes). However, the professional (Ken) arrived on time and took care of the issue promptly. He was friendly and polite, and he offered recommendations and made no mess while he was here. Good job! "
S . E from Milton, VT on May 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" the tech that came out was very knowledgeable, friendly and did the job. "
L . T from Milton, VT on April 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Excellent customer service and advice. Whether an emergency, or a planned service, they will be there!"
A . H from Saint Albans, VT on April 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" The repairs were done very well, efficiently and explanation was given to all that was completed. The system is running well and I am thankful. "
M . O from Swanton, VT on March 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)