Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

119 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

119 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

119 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Quick and efficient!"
B . F from , on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Coreected the issue"
M . B from Saint Albans, VT on February 26th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" I was grateful that Laplante's fit my frozen pipes into their very busy schedule and they fixed my problem. However, I was dismayed to see that I was charged for an "equipment fee" when no equipment was used. It made me feel gouged ($225 for 30 minutes of work, which involved moving some flexible pipes around by hand through an existing hole in the wall and grabbing some of my existing insulation to pad the pipes). "
J . B from Burlington, VT on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The cost was quite a bit higher than we'd anticipated ($225 for snaking a kitchen drain—no replacement of parts or anything more invasive required, and he was here approximately thirty minutes). However, the professional (Ken) arrived on time and took care of the issue promptly. He was friendly and polite, and he offered recommendations and made no mess while he was here. Good job! "
S . E from Milton, VT on May 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" the tech that came out was very knowledgeable, friendly and did the job. "
L . T from Milton, VT on April 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Excellent customer service and advice. Whether an emergency, or a planned service, they will be there!"
A . H from Saint Albans, VT on April 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" The repairs were done very well, efficiently and explanation was given to all that was completed. The system is running well and I am thankful. "
M . O from Swanton, VT on March 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" though you were held "
K . H from Williston, VT on July 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" The install went great. The tech was right on time, polite and courteous got the job done clean and efficient. Will use again"
C . C from Milton, VT on May 31st, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
D . E from Essex Junction, VT on October 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)