Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

178 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

178 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

178 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 178 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Your man did an excellent job. He also discovered a cracked plste in the furnace that he was going to order a replacement for. Unfortunately I have not heard back if he was able to get the part. Thus 4 stars not 5. "
from South Burlington, VT on July 14th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Although your staff were friendly and knowledgeable I think your charges for service were astronomical. I will not use you again. I was charged for your service guy to go buy a part, probably from Lowe's (2 mins from my house) which took him an hour. I believe tradesman should come prepared and if they are not I don't think the customer should have to pay for them to go get parts. "
from Essex Junction, VT on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Work was done with competence and efficiency. Results were effective. The only missing piece is the follow through with water test results and filter/ treatment recommendations "
from Colchester, VT on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. I only wish somebody had thought to have me take picture of the mixing valve so he didn't have to drive all over creation looking for one. I'm pretty sure we paid for that time. "
from So. Hero, VT on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Don was knowledgeable tech and explained the furnace adjustments. After the furnace cleaning and adjustments our upper zone ran without issues. Will use Laplante’s again.. Thx"
from South Burlington, VT on December 29th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Quick and efficient!"
from Grand Isle, on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Coreected the issue"
from Saint Albans, VT on February 26th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I was grateful that Laplante's fit my frozen pipes into their very busy schedule and they fixed my problem. However, I was dismayed to see that I was charged for an "equipment fee" when no equipment was used. It made me feel gouged ($225 for 30 minutes of work, which involved moving some flexible pipes around by hand through an existing hole in the wall and grabbing some of my existing insulation to pad the pipes). "
from Burlington, VT on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"The cost was quite a bit higher than we'd anticipated ($225 for snaking a kitchen drain—no replacement of parts or anything more invasive required, and he was here approximately thirty minutes). However, the professional (Ken) arrived on time and took care of the issue promptly. He was friendly and polite, and he offered recommendations and made no mess while he was here. Good job! "
from Milton, VT on May 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" the tech that came out was very knowledgeable, friendly and did the job. "
from Milton, VT on April 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)