Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

126 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

126 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

126 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 126 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" We highly recommend Laplante's Plumbing for residential calls. Don was friendly, efficient, knowledgable and took the time to explain as he worked, so that we understood the problems and the solutions. We appreciated Don's thoroughness and will continue to rely on Laplante's for future plumbing needs."
B . A from Milton, VT on January 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service! Very timely, explained everything to me so that I could understand. I have used them in the past and will not hesitate to call on them again!"
E . A from Milton, VT on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Don arrived on time. He carefully explained everything he was doing in ways I could understand and gave me some very useful tips to continue to maintain my furnace. He was very efficient and methodical, really knew what he was doing and took great pride in doing a good job and checking it all very carefully before leaving. He is a very personable, intelligent, honest, friendly and very skilled young man. This company is tops as far as I am concerned and I took several business cards from him to pass to my neighbors and friends as it is rare to find quality and competent service like this these days. I will be contacting only this company in spring when I will have him return to do some outside plumbing work that I need to have done. We even discussed how that might be done before he left. "
B . P from Cambridge, VT on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just wanted to say THANK YOU for a job well done! The service call was scheduled quickly and the technician was there on time. The problem was resolved and our home is nice and toasty now! Special thanks to Don for taking the time to explain the issueand offer multiple solutions. Everyone should be as enthusiastic as Don about their job!From this point forward Laplante's will be be my first call when I need service. Very impressed!!!"
M . D from Milton, VT on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick, efficient service. My shower works perfectly now and Don is a hell of a nice dude!"
R . M from Burlington, VT on November 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I've been having Chuck Laplante service my boiler for a number of years. He's been great, reliable, professional."
B . B from , on November 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Appointment window was 9-11. At 10:50 I started calling the office with no response. Left message. Called two more times during the 11:00 hour; no response. Technician showed up at 11:45 with no apology for coming after the scheduled time. I took off work to be here and did not receive a status call or apology. Work was fine but very disappointed in the timing. Too bad I did not have a great experience with this company like so many others have but common sense and communication go a long way to making or breaking a customer!"
D . B from Essex, VT on November 3rd, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
"We highly recommend Laplante's Plumbing & Heating. They have done a lot of work for us including installing baseboard heat, installing a new hot water storage tank, as well as small jobs like installing a toilet, etc. Chuck is always honest, fair, and reliable. I know we can count on him when it comes to any plumbing crisis we may have."
T . M from Milton, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great work done very quickly and professionally "
F . G from Milton, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chuck and his sidekick were the only contractors to focus on possible solutions to the challenging project with which I presented them. Hiring them was a no brainer. They were prompt, courteous and the quality of their workmanship way exceeded my expectations. This is one of the best experiences I have ever had with a contractor."
J . S from Williston, VT on October 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)