Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Installed forced hot air York furnace to replace old furnace and added a new air conditioner which we did not have before. They came in with a quote that was competitive to other quotes. I was most satisfied with them being here when they said they would be and the emails informing me on the schedule. The new furnace was in placed within an hour from when they started. The duct work, plumbing, electrically, charging the compressor was all competed in a day. They came back the next day just to clean up anything that was left behind. Workmanship was done professionally. The final price was what they had quoted us. Would definitely do business with them again."
from Essex Junction, VT on September 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"My husband and I were extremely satisfied with the installation of the Bosch boiler, hot water tank, and ductless a.c.. Chuck and Don explained the process, worked quickly and efficiently to complete the job, and left the premises in great shape. Hillary took care of all of the ordering and paperwork and knew exactly what was required. We would definitely recommend your company!! "
from , on August 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great service; very personable, prompt, and helpful! "
from Colchester, VT on August 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" your technician was very professional and knowledgeable, answering all of my questions and giving honest advice at a reasonable price, I went to your website from work to let you know how happy I am with your service but needed to download firefox, something I can't do there, I am glad to receive this email and have the chance to let you and others all know how I felt, I will definitely be a future customer, thank you so much"
from Winooski, VT on August 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"The person who came was very professional and even dealt with a 7 year old who wanted to know what he was going. He was there on time and was done earlier than expected. I will definitely use them again."
from Milton, VT on July 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Thoroughly professional & efficient. Very happy to have found them and will definitely be a repeat customer. "
from Westford, VT on July 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Chuck, Don and Hillary did an awesome job with setting up appointments, inspection, and the installation! Having a furnace replaced is a real headache but, not with this crew! Thanks for doing such a great job and getting it done on a Saturday!"
from Cambridge, VT on June 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Very professional & efficient. "
from Westford, VT on June 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" You did a great job coming promptly to fix the problem as well as explain to my tenant and I what the problem was. "
from Winooski, VT on June 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Excellent Job. Job well done. I would recommend this company. Frank"
from Grand Isle, VT on June 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)