Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

208 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

208 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

208 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 208 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I have been working with Chuck Laplante Plumbing and Heating for many years now. I have always been impressed at how thorough and thoughtful their team is. They stand behind their work and are extremely trustworthy. When I have an issue they are very prompt in addressing it. If I cannot be home I feel safe giving Chuck the key to my home so he can do the work that needs to be done. I would recommend them to anyone, in fact, I have."
from Williston, VT on August 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Hello I was very happy with the quality of work and turnaround time ie: emergency call was on a Saturday and the finish up was also on a Saturday. What I see could be better was communication. The scheduled day was almost a month out and I had to call to confirm it was still on the day before. Many contractors need to push work out so I did not want to assume it was still on. The first day of work was on a Friday and I had left a door unlocked. When I stopped in at end of day I noticed it was looking good but not quite finished so assumed he would be back sometime soon but had not received any note on when and locked up. I sent a note asking status and was told he would be back on Saturday so had to go back over to unlock. A quick note when done would also be great . Again the work and scheduled times were great but a little more communication would be better!! I do have more work to do so will call again soon. Thanks. "
from Colchester, VT on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Very professional, everything looks and works great."
from Milton, VT on July 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante’s was able to fix an issue with our bathtub that two other plumbers failed to accurately diagnose. I also appreciated the plumber’s insistence on doing the job the right and thorough way without cutting corners, even if was going to take longer and cost a bit more. The follow through and communication with the office was greatly appreciated. We were extremely pleased with the result and the pricing was eminently fair."
from South Burlington, VT on July 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"LaPlante's is amazing! They answered the phone, made an appointment promptly, and showed up when they said they would! And, it was a difficult problem to solve, and they kept at it and solved it. I was kept informed at all times. LaPlante's is my new go-to P&H provider!"
from South Burlington, VT on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"On-time and very helpful."
from Hinesburg, VT on February 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Thanks for your quick response to my boiler outage. Arriving with the needed parts, Don had my boiler up and running in no time. He was professional and friendly, taking the time to explain the repair to me. It is comforting to know there is a company I can count on for great service. Dave"
from South Hero, VT on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Very pleased with the level of service, especially in these difficult times."
from Colchester, VT on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"y'all were the only plumbers willing to actually roll up your sleeves and git er done. Several other plumbers came out and charged me nearly as much to just look at the problem and shrug. Toilet works now and all it seemed to take was a little know-how and some elbow grease. Not cheap but WORTH IT."
from Burlington, VT on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Thank you to Laplante's Plumbing and Heating. My husband and I are very happy with our new water heater. We both were impressed with the attention to detail and the level of service. The service technicians were very knowledgeable about the heater and explained to us a lot of good information. Thank you. "
from St Albans, VT on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)