Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

210 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

210 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

210 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 210 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Found the experience a little overwhelming because of my concerns and my discomfort with having to higher others for things I cannot do. I feel the job was satisfactory although price left me upset."
from Saint Albans, VT on February 27th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I had a bad zone valve actuator. The issue was resolved quickly and well. A tentative diagnosis was made over the phone, which was then confirmed on-site and the valve was replaced and tested. Recommended."
from Fairfax, VT on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Had a burst pipe, they came right out to fix it and the quality of work was top notch. Great people, would use again."
from East Fairfield, VT on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great service. Explain all the details to us. How we should keep up the maintained of our boiler. Your service is greatly appreciated."
from Burlington, VT on February 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"great service, great price, great company"
from Essex Junction, VT on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"They arrived on time,with all tools,etc. They were efficient, courteous, and very professional. I will use them again."
from Milton, VT on December 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante's P&H installed a hot water heater for me a couple of months ago and today installed a new heating system. For me one word summarizes Laplante's P&H. Professional. The furnace was installed in 3 1/2 hours and they left the work area cleaner than they found it. It is gratifying to know there are still craftsmen that take pride in their work and making certain the customer is satisfied and confident in the work done. "
from St. Albans, VT on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante's Plumbing and Heating did a great job! I had scheduled them to fix, what I thought was something small, but when they checked out the boiler system there was a lot more that needed to be fixed. Finding the additional problems they got me in right away and took care of all the issues. "
from South Burlington, VT on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I called LP&H again - after they had installed a new water heater within the last month - to fix a running toilet. My second experience mirrored my first; I was/am highly pleased by the response time and quality of the work."
from Essex Junction, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Courteous and quick. "
from Richmond, VT on October 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)