Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 130 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Arrived next business day (non-emergency repair) Quickly identified the problem and explained the problem, parts and labor that would be needed. "
R . P from Saint Albans, VT on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great work at a reasonable price. Thank you!"
J . T from Williston, VT on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was grateful that Laplante's fit my frozen pipes into their very busy schedule and they fixed my problem. However, I was dismayed to see that I was charged for an "equipment fee" when no equipment was used. It made me feel gouged ($225 for 30 minutes of work, which involved moving some flexible pipes around by hand through an existing hole in the wall and grabbing some of my existing insulation to pad the pipes). "
J . B from Burlington, VT on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Excellent!"
C . J from Colchester, VT on January 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Laplante's was great! They installed a new H2O tank. They also helped me decide on which type of tank to install including listing out costs and pros & cons. In the end, they were in and out in only a few hours. One of guys even stuck around for about 20 minutes to teach me a bit about my heating system and help me understand the sorts of decisions I'll want to consider as I plan to replace that in the next few years. When I do, I'll definitely call Laplante. "
R . P from South Burlington, VT on January 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, helpful, informative, and efficient."
A . M from Colchester, VT on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Certainly nailed the basics of punctuality, reasonable pricing, and attending to the issue I called about. Don exceeded my expectations though -- extremely informative, friendly, and professional. As a new homeowner, there's a lot I don't know, and he helped me understand how our heating system is setup, what to keep an eye on, and what to plan for later. We'll be repeat customers without a doubt. Thanks!"
A . M from Colchester, VT on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Through confusion and a couple of Ooops's, the job was done and done right. Good communication and they worked around our schedule, not to mention that the area was cleaner when he left than it was when he arrived! Real good people to work with and they have a sense of humor."
D . R from Saint Albans, VT on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was dreading having a crew in my house but I couldn’t have been more pleased with this business. They were very friendly, curteous and professional. Everything was clearly explained and I am even getting a rebate this month. "
M . D from Burlington, VT on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and informative. It's nice to have someone explain what they did and offer suggestions for those just in case moments!"
T . D from Saint Albans, VT on October 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)