Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 147 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Everything seems great! Thanks very much!! "
A . H from South Burlington, VT on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Unfortunately for me I have needed you folks a few times this past year....fortunately for me you all have done a good job with each plumbing issue I had :) Louise Field "
L . F from Milton, VT on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very pleased with the service."
M . S from Milton, VT on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Don was prompt, very willing to explain what he was doing and why. He completed everything efficiently and neatly. Also checked that his repair actually worked!!"
B . B from Jericho, VT on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick and efficient!"
B . F from , on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Chuck and his family were great. They came after hours and took care of the problem and were very reasonable with the charges. They have won over a customer for life."
D . B from Shelburne, VT on April 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, showed up on time, successful appointment "
A . B from Essex Junction, VT on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had an appointment today for several small repairs. Chuck and Don came to do the repairs and I was really impressed with the level of service I received. They listened to my issues, asked appropriate questions to get all the information they needed, and then explained things clearly before they did the work. In addition to the issues I needed them to fix, I had a few other questions about new faucets and replacing silicone on a shower door. They were more than happy to share tips and recommendations with me. They worked quickly and fixed everything. Overall it was a great experience. I have had really awful luck with plumbers in the Burlington area (I've used several and have been so disappointed with service) and I am thrilled to have found Laplante's. I would highly recommend them and will certainly be using them again if/when I have any plumbing issues."
J . B from South Burlington, VT on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In December I had a $1,000 repair done to my heating system after having it inspected just two months prior to that where nothing was fixed. This really increased the cost of the repair because it was a late night service call. They would also not answer the phone on my first attempts to contact them during my emergency. Now in March, I lost heat again on a Friday night and waited until Saturday morning to call. Once again, no one answered my calls until I had someone else call to see if they would pick up for them, which they did. This made me question if I was intentionally being ignored as I had to essentially trick them into picking up the phone to hear about my issue. But since it was "not to cold" (in the mid to upper 20s with snow in the forecast for the weekend) and "it's hard to get someone to come help on a weekend" they felt it was fine for me to go the whole weekend without heat and they could get around to it on Monday when it was convenient for them. I would think after a customer spends over $1,000 a couple months prior, there would be a sense of responsibility to go take care of the problem instead of leaving them without heat for a weekend. I ended up calling Vermont Gas who answered the phone and they were here in 30 minutes with the repair done in about 15-20 minutes. Wish I had just done that first as the problem would have been solved hours earlier. "
C . M from Swanton, VT on March 10th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
" Chuck and his team always do a great job explaining the issues and offering pragmatic advice and solutions to fix them. "
B . W from Williston, VT on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)