Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

120 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

120 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

120 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" I was very happy with the service I received. The gentlemen who came were professional, helpful, and prompt. I will use this company again in the future. "
H . B from Colchester, VT on October 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional work and very responsive to questions (in person and via e-mail)."
M . W from Burlington, VT on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great "
A . B from Essex Junction, VT on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Came as promised. Charged a fair price. Work was done correctly and without any follow-up issues. Will definitely use you again! Thank you!!!"
F . D from Bristol, VT on October 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Installed forced hot air York furnace to replace old furnace and added a new air conditioner which we did not have before. They came in with a quote that was competitive to other quotes. I was most satisfied with them being here when they said they would be and the emails informing me on the schedule. The new furnace was in placed within an hour from when they started. The duct work, plumbing, electrically, charging the compressor was all competed in a day. They came back the next day just to clean up anything that was left behind. Workmanship was done professionally. The final price was what they had quoted us. Would definitely do business with them again."
C . L from Essex Junction, VT on September 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My husband and I were extremely satisfied with the installation of the Bosch boiler, hot water tank, and ductless a.c.. Chuck and Don explained the process, worked quickly and efficiently to complete the job, and left the premises in great shape. Hillary took care of all of the ordering and paperwork and knew exactly what was required. We would definitely recommend your company!! "
D . W from , on August 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service; very personable, prompt, and helpful! "
K . M from Colchester, VT on August 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" your technician was very professional and knowledgeable, answering all of my questions and giving honest advice at a reasonable price, I went to your website from work to let you know how happy I am with your service but needed to download firefox, something I can't do there, I am glad to receive this email and have the chance to let you and others all know how I felt, I will definitely be a future customer, thank you so much"
F . M from Winooski, VT on August 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The person who came was very professional and even dealt with a 7 year old who wanted to know what he was going. He was there on time and was done earlier than expected. I will definitely use them again."
D . S from Milton, VT on July 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thoroughly professional & efficient. Very happy to have found them and will definitely be a repeat customer. "
L . S from Westford, VT on July 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)