Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 130 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Appointment window was 9-11. At 10:50 I started calling the office with no response. Left message. Called two more times during the 11:00 hour; no response. Technician showed up at 11:45 with no apology for coming after the scheduled time. I took off work to be here and did not receive a status call or apology. Work was fine but very disappointed in the timing. Too bad I did not have a great experience with this company like so many others have but common sense and communication go a long way to making or breaking a customer!"
D . B from Essex, VT on November 3rd, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
"We highly recommend Laplante's Plumbing & Heating. They have done a lot of work for us including installing baseboard heat, installing a new hot water storage tank, as well as small jobs like installing a toilet, etc. Chuck is always honest, fair, and reliable. I know we can count on him when it comes to any plumbing crisis we may have."
T . M from Milton, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great work done very quickly and professionally "
F . G from Milton, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chuck and his sidekick were the only contractors to focus on possible solutions to the challenging project with which I presented them. Hiring them was a no brainer. They were prompt, courteous and the quality of their workmanship way exceeded my expectations. This is one of the best experiences I have ever had with a contractor."
J . S from Williston, VT on October 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Wonderful service"
G . B from Westford, VT on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This was the best, most efficient, on time as promised service. Everything was completed in one day and so well coordinated with several trades. It all ran like a clock and by the afternoon we had our much needed air conditioning installed and working perfectly. Laplante's Plumbing and Heating has a very informative and personable rapport and follows up with a customer to ensure job satisfaction.All my questions were answered outlining the steps necessary that will be taken to a successful completion . Laplante's Plumbing and Heating exceeded my expectations by providing timely, well executed service and follow up."
D . H from Colchester, VT on October 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent"
R . E from , on September 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Laplante was able to service us quickly when we explained that we were having company with a young child for a week. "
P . R from Shelburne, VT on August 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I cannot recommend them. "
J . R from Fairfax, VT on August 10th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
" though you were held "
K . H from Williston, VT on July 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)