Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 147 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Thanks for all your help getting my leaks stopped!"
E . Y from South Burlington, VT on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent customer service and advice. Whether an emergency, or a planned service, they will be there!"
A . H from Saint Albans, VT on April 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Great service as always! You have done several jobs for us and I definitely recommend you to others. "
J . T from Milton, VT on March 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was actually in Florida when you installed my new hot water tank, but my friendly neighbor took care of the scheduling. I was very pleased with her reports and that you liked my cat (great personal touch). I am also very happy with my new tank. Thank you!"
J . R from South Burlington, VT on March 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chuck and Don are first class. I was doing a kitchen remodel and found my new stove required a 6" pipe, not the 4" installed. Don mapped out what needed to be done, even liberally dispensing free advice and removing a dead bees nest the size of a basketball! Chuck and Don both came out a few days later (always on time) and did some instant engineering to get the old pipe out and the new one in. The new exhaust pipe was run in the right way, took about 2 hours or so...Don even replaced the flush mechanism in a balky toilet in about 4 minutes on the way out. After I put it all together, my new stove and exhaust chimney look fabulous.. Chuck also replaced my hot water heater a while back, again adding a few parts to do the job right. Why go to anyone else? "
S . L from Williston, VT on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The repairs were done very well, efficiently and explanation was given to all that was completed. The system is running well and I am thankful. "
M . O from Swanton, VT on March 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Great work performed. I highly recommend them."
J . F from Williston, VT on March 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great work. Everything working as planned!"
M . M from Williston, VT on March 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Don was WONDERFUL! Explained everything he did. Really appreciated him. Also left a glowing review on Home Advisor."
B . H from Jericho, VT on March 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I couldn't be happier! Focused, professional, friendly, thorough....running out of adjectives, here, as all apply! It was fun, it's working great, such a relief to have it taken care of, and done so well. I thank you very much! Gave referrals to two neighbors here, so more appointments will be coming! Great job guys! Great job! K"
K . K from South Burlington, VT on February 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)