Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Thank you for a great experience. I will be recommending you to my friends and family!"
from Essex Junction, VT on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Hot air furnace replacement was completed efficiently. Staff was very courteous. Very pleased with the work and would strongly recommend them for residential plumbing and heating needs. "
from Williston, VT on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Service was scheduled quickly during the busy holiday season, and the service person was prompt, courteous, neat, professional and was also very receptive to explaining each thing that he did. I have no reservations about using this company again!"
from Jericho, VT on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I was quite pleased with LaPlants plumbing and heating. they were able to come earlier than scheduled and they took care of the problem right away. It’s nice to know that you have someone that can take care of any issue that comes about and someone that you can trust and depend on. "
from , on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" We had a new furnace installed and we are extremely happy with the new furnace and the professionalism of Laplante’s plumbing. They were on time and continued their work into the early evening to complete the installation in one day. They explained everything about the new boiler system and how it operated differently from our old furnace. All of our questions were answered in terms we understood. They removed the old furnace and made sure their work area was clean, which is rare and greatly appreciated. They stopped by the day after the installation and checked to make sure that everything was ok and if we had any more questions that needed to be answered. Laplante’s is a family run business with all the best concepts that “family run” implies. They take great pride in their work and customer satisfaction is something they believe in. We have more plumbing work to have done and we will definitely call Laplante’s to do it. "
from Burlington, VT on February 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Knowledgeable, explained what they were doing and why, in and out in an hour"
from Milton, VT on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Arrived next business day (non-emergency repair) Quickly identified the problem and explained the problem, parts and labor that would be needed. "
from Saint Albans, VT on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great work at a reasonable price. Thank you!"
from Williston, VT on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I was grateful that Laplante's fit my frozen pipes into their very busy schedule and they fixed my problem. However, I was dismayed to see that I was charged for an "equipment fee" when no equipment was used. It made me feel gouged ($225 for 30 minutes of work, which involved moving some flexible pipes around by hand through an existing hole in the wall and grabbing some of my existing insulation to pad the pipes). "
from Burlington, VT on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Excellent!"
from Colchester, VT on January 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)