Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 130 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Chuck, Don and Hillary did an awesome job with setting up appointments, inspection, and the installation! Having a furnace replaced is a real headache but, not with this crew! Thanks for doing such a great job and getting it done on a Saturday!"
J . G from Cambridge, VT on June 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional & efficient. "
L . S from Westford, VT on June 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did a great job coming promptly to fix the problem as well as explain to my tenant and I what the problem was. "
J . M from Winooski, VT on June 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent Job. Job well done. I would recommend this company. Frank"
F . I from Grand Isle, VT on June 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The cost was quite a bit higher than we'd anticipated ($225 for snaking a kitchen drain—no replacement of parts or anything more invasive required, and he was here approximately thirty minutes). However, the professional (Ken) arrived on time and took care of the issue promptly. He was friendly and polite, and he offered recommendations and made no mess while he was here. Good job! "
S . E from Milton, VT on May 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Great service and knowledge of problem. Prompt and personable."
L . M from , on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Right on time. Done with quality and care."
M . S from Milton, VT on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Honest reliable work, no pressure on me to choose more expensive faucet, would recommend Laplante's to any of my friends,looking forward to doing business in the future "
C . N from Colchester, VT on May 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was completely impressed with the knowledge and skill of Don who was the tech you sent. Thanks!!!"
R . S from Essex Junction, VT on May 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Easy scheduling and great communications."
R . H from Williston, VT on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)