Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 147 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent!"
C . J from Colchester, VT on January 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Laplante's was great! They installed a new H2O tank. They also helped me decide on which type of tank to install including listing out costs and pros & cons. In the end, they were in and out in only a few hours. One of guys even stuck around for about 20 minutes to teach me a bit about my heating system and help me understand the sorts of decisions I'll want to consider as I plan to replace that in the next few years. When I do, I'll definitely call Laplante. "
R . P from South Burlington, VT on January 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, helpful, informative, and efficient."
A . M from Colchester, VT on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Certainly nailed the basics of punctuality, reasonable pricing, and attending to the issue I called about. Don exceeded my expectations though -- extremely informative, friendly, and professional. As a new homeowner, there's a lot I don't know, and he helped me understand how our heating system is setup, what to keep an eye on, and what to plan for later. We'll be repeat customers without a doubt. Thanks!"
A . M from Colchester, VT on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Through confusion and a couple of Ooops's, the job was done and done right. Good communication and they worked around our schedule, not to mention that the area was cleaner when he left than it was when he arrived! Real good people to work with and they have a sense of humor."
D . R from Saint Albans, VT on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was dreading having a crew in my house but I couldn’t have been more pleased with this business. They were very friendly, curteous and professional. Everything was clearly explained and I am even getting a rebate this month. "
M . D from Burlington, VT on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and informative. It's nice to have someone explain what they did and offer suggestions for those just in case moments!"
T . D from Saint Albans, VT on October 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was very happy with the service I received. The gentlemen who came were professional, helpful, and prompt. I will use this company again in the future. "
H . B from Colchester, VT on October 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional work and very responsive to questions (in person and via e-mail)."
M . W from Burlington, VT on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great "
A . B from Essex Junction, VT on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)