Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

187 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

187 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

187 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 187 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Helpful in finding the right part, keeping me informed, and getting it installed within a few days of my call."
from Jericho, VT on April 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Always timely and excellent work."
from Colchester, VT on April 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Timely installation, very responsive, working just the way it should. Many thanks."
from Essex Jct, VT on February 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Although your staff were friendly and knowledgeable I think your charges for service were astronomical. I will not use you again. I was charged for your service guy to go buy a part, probably from Lowe's (2 mins from my house) which took him an hour. I believe tradesman should come prepared and if they are not I don't think the customer should have to pay for them to go get parts. "
from Essex Junction, VT on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Went the extra mile to make sure we didn't go without heat over the weekend. Made sure to explain what he was doing while he serviced our boiler. Offered to perform much overdo maintenance without needing to make another future service call, saving us money. Highly recommended!"
from Jericho, VT on November 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Very professional, on time, and a job well done. "
from Essex Jct, VT on October 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Professional. Prompt. Problem solved."
from Milton, VT on October 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Efficient,professional, and friendly."
from Colchester, VT on October 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I would recommend your services "
from Burlington, VT on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Totally awesome "
from South Burlington, VT on October 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)