Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

194 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

194 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

194 Total Reviews /files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 194 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante's far exceeded my expectations. They communicated well, over email for me which was a huge improvement over playing phone tag with other servicers. They needed to reschedule and they let me know in a timely fashion and were still able to come by (twice) that same week despite it being a holiday week. The technician looked at the system, easily figured out the issue and treated it the next day and gave us advice on how to prevent it in the future. They were by far the best heating servicers I have worked with and I look forward to working with them again."
from South Hero, VT on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great job and very accommodating. We appreciated the service!!"
from Mikton, VT on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great experience with our first service / repair call. Knowledgeable and friendly, took the time to explain what was going on. "
from Milton, VT on December 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Milton, VT on December 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great customer service. Very responsive to requests. Arrived on time and completed project as promised. "
from Milton, VT on November 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great Plumber......Great Guy 2 Thumbs up!!!"
from Essex Junction, VT on November 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Once again, I want to say that Laplante 's is by far the best ! I am a senior citizen, who is always treated with respect, integrity and excellent professionalism every time I have called them about a concern or problem with heating or plumbing. They always do an excellent job, as quickly as possible and I can implicitly trust that their pricing is very fair and reasonable . In today's very challenging world, it is so comforting to know a company and people like this still do exist. They are always friendly, helpful and I know I can count on them! "
from Cambridge, VT on October 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Excellent service and always very prompt with their communication! will definitely be using you again!"
from Burlington, VT on September 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Kendall was a gentleman, impeccable service and taking the trouble to keep us informed."
from Essex , VT on September 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We have had Don and Chuck both come to our home on multiple occasions to fix plumbing and heating issues. They are timely and very affable. Don has explained the problem/solution so I feel informed as to the resolution. It is refreshing to have professionals that care about their industry and maintaining standards. I would recommend without hesitation. "
from Colchester, VT on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)