Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

153 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

153 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

153 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 153 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Job well done! instructions followed very well ! Clean finish"
D . G from Colchester, VT on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" :-) "
B . N from Williston, VT on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Work was done with competence and efficiency. Results were effective. The only missing piece is the follow through with water test results and filter/ treatment recommendations "
J . L from Colchester, VT on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Want to thank Don for another great service call. The job was simple tub cartridge replacement, but Don went out of his way to ensure the drain was clear. Highly recommend Laplante's Plumbing."
M . S from South Burlington, VT on July 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chuck and Don did a fantastic installation of our new Bosch boiler! The quality of work was impressive with Don making sure every pipe was straight and spacing the same. I know looks aren't everything but add that to a quality mechanical job and it makes for a superb installation!"
R . V from Colchester, VT on June 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very happy with your prompt attention to my problem, and a quick resolution. Thank you!"
L . T from South Burlington, VT on June 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. I only wish somebody had thought to have me take picture of the mixing valve so he didn't have to drive all over creation looking for one. I'm pretty sure we paid for that time. "
W . W from South Hero, VT on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" He was great no complaints will recommend you to others While I’m in touch could I get a quote on energy efficient air conditioner "
J . R from Shelburne, VT on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service! Always very responsive to our needs and I know I can trust their work!"
A . H from South Burlington, VT on April 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Happy with everything! "
B . G from , on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)