Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

159 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

159 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

159 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 159 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"They arrived on time,with all tools,etc. They were efficient, courteous, and very professional. I will use them again."
from Milton, VT on December 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from South Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante's P&H installed a hot water heater for me a couple of months ago and today installed a new heating system. For me one word summarizes Laplante's P&H. Professional. The furnace was installed in 3 1/2 hours and they left the work area cleaner than they found it. It is gratifying to know there are still craftsmen that take pride in their work and making certain the customer is satisfied and confident in the work done. "
from St. Albans, VT on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante's Plumbing and Heating did a great job! I had scheduled them to fix, what I thought was something small, but when they checked out the boiler system there was a lot more that needed to be fixed. Finding the additional problems they got me in right away and took care of all the issues. "
from South Burlington, VT on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Milton, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Richmond, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I called LP&H again - after they had installed a new water heater within the last month - to fix a running toilet. My second experience mirrored my first; I was/am highly pleased by the response time and quality of the work."
from Essex Junction, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Courteous and quick. "
from Richmond, VT on October 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Essex Junction, VT on October 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Chuck and Don made the time - at the end of a long and difficulty work day - to replace/install a new water heater in my basement. Every aspect of my interaction with LP&H was outstanding, and I cannot recommend their service(s) highly enough...from start to finish, it was a pleasure to work with such knowledgeable and professional individuals...."
from Essex Junction, VT on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)