Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

170 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

170 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

170 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 170 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" The install went great. The tech was right on time, polite and courteous got the job done clean and efficient. Will use again"
from Milton, VT on May 31st, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Milton, VT on April 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Prompt service and advises ! Now my prefered plumbing s r vice."
from South Burlington, VT on April 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Burlington, VT on April 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Good job, prompt, courteous, professional."
from Milton, VT on February 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Found the experience a little overwhelming because of my concerns and my discomfort with having to higher others for things I cannot do. I feel the job was satisfactory although price left me upset."
from Saint Albans, VT on February 27th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"I had a bad zone valve actuator. The issue was resolved quickly and well. A tentative diagnosis was made over the phone, which was then confirmed on-site and the valve was replaced and tested. Recommended."
from Fairfax, VT on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Had a burst pipe, they came right out to fix it and the quality of work was top notch. Great people, would use again."
from East Fairfield, VT on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Great service. Explain all the details to us. How we should keep up the maintained of our boiler. Your service is greatly appreciated."
from Burlington, VT on February 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"great service, great price, great company"
from Essex Junction, VT on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)