Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

153 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

153 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

153 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 153 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I called LP&H again - after they had installed a new water heater within the last month - to fix a running toilet. My second experience mirrored my first; I was/am highly pleased by the response time and quality of the work."
D . F from Essex Junction, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Courteous and quick. "
J . R from Richmond, VT on October 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . E from Essex Junction, VT on October 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Chuck and Don made the time - at the end of a long and difficulty work day - to replace/install a new water heater in my basement. Every aspect of my interaction with LP&H was outstanding, and I cannot recommend their service(s) highly enough...from start to finish, it was a pleasure to work with such knowledgeable and professional individuals...."
D . F from Essex Junction, VT on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the work by Chuck in selecting and replacing a leaky kitchen faucet. I will call Laplante's for all our future plumbing needs, and will refer any neighbors who need plumbing work to him."
T . J from Shelburne, VT on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for helping us out in our time of need! And for quick and friendly service! Will recommend to everyone I know!"
J . S from Williston, VT on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a leak in our expansion tank and called Laplante's Plumbing and Heating last night when we noticed it. Chuck was here by 7:30 a.m. with a replacement tank and had the work done quickly and efficiently. He was friendly, focused, and knowledgeable. So glad to have found this local business for future needs."
L . D from Milton, VT on September 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This crew was so responsive, professional and just a great home grown business. I would recommend their services and fair and honest pricing."
J . R from South Burlington, VT on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Expained allot of detail,and discribed what things with quality looked like, never complained of crawling under small spaces. Polite young associate."
L . S from Williston, VT on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chuck and Don did a great job for us. They worked hard, were thorough, respectful of our property in trying to keep things clean, etc. Both Chuck and Don are very knowledgable, skilled, and courteous. We were very pleased. I do want to point out, however, that this email listed the model of boiler installed differently from what is listed on the boiler unit. The serial number was listed correctly, but the model was #7733600084 Greenstar FS57 KBR16-3A23S3123. I registered it myself today online at the Bosch website."
A . N from Essex Junction, VT on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)