Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 147 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Laplante's P&H installed a hot water heater for me a couple of months ago and today installed a new heating system. For me one word summarizes Laplante's P&H. Professional. The furnace was installed in 3 1/2 hours and they left the work area cleaner than they found it. It is gratifying to know there are still craftsmen that take pride in their work and making certain the customer is satisfied and confident in the work done. "
J . L from St. Albans, VT on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Laplante's Plumbing and Heating did a great job! I had scheduled them to fix, what I thought was something small, but when they checked out the boiler system there was a lot more that needed to be fixed. Finding the additional problems they got me in right away and took care of all the issues. "
G . B from South Burlington, VT on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . C from Milton, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . C from Richmond, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called LP&H again - after they had installed a new water heater within the last month - to fix a running toilet. My second experience mirrored my first; I was/am highly pleased by the response time and quality of the work."
D . F from Essex Junction, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Courteous and quick. "
J . R from Richmond, VT on October 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . E from Essex Junction, VT on October 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Chuck and Don made the time - at the end of a long and difficulty work day - to replace/install a new water heater in my basement. Every aspect of my interaction with LP&H was outstanding, and I cannot recommend their service(s) highly enough...from start to finish, it was a pleasure to work with such knowledgeable and professional individuals...."
D . F from Essex Junction, VT on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the work by Chuck in selecting and replacing a leaky kitchen faucet. I will call Laplante's for all our future plumbing needs, and will refer any neighbors who need plumbing work to him."
T . J from Shelburne, VT on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for helping us out in our time of need! And for quick and friendly service! Will recommend to everyone I know!"
J . S from Williston, VT on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)