Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

136 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

136 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

136 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 136 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Laplante's Plumbing and Heating did a great job! I had scheduled them to fix, what I thought was something small, but when they checked out the boiler system there was a lot more that needed to be fixed. Finding the additional problems they got me in right away and took care of all the issues. "
G . B from South Burlington, VT on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . C from Milton, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . C from Richmond, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called LP&H again - after they had installed a new water heater within the last month - to fix a running toilet. My second experience mirrored my first; I was/am highly pleased by the response time and quality of the work."
D . F from Essex Junction, VT on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Courteous and quick. "
J . R from Richmond, VT on October 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . E from Essex Junction, VT on October 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Chuck and Don made the time - at the end of a long and difficulty work day - to replace/install a new water heater in my basement. Every aspect of my interaction with LP&H was outstanding, and I cannot recommend their service(s) highly enough...from start to finish, it was a pleasure to work with such knowledgeable and professional individuals...."
D . F from Essex Junction, VT on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the work by Chuck in selecting and replacing a leaky kitchen faucet. I will call Laplante's for all our future plumbing needs, and will refer any neighbors who need plumbing work to him."
T . J from Shelburne, VT on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for helping us out in our time of need! And for quick and friendly service! Will recommend to everyone I know!"
J . S from Williston, VT on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a leak in our expansion tank and called Laplante's Plumbing and Heating last night when we noticed it. Chuck was here by 7:30 a.m. with a replacement tank and had the work done quickly and efficiently. He was friendly, focused, and knowledgeable. So glad to have found this local business for future needs."
L . D from Milton, VT on September 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)