Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

147 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 147 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . D from Burlington, VT on April 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good job, prompt, courteous, professional."
M . E from Milton, VT on February 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Found the experience a little overwhelming because of my concerns and my discomfort with having to higher others for things I cannot do. I feel the job was satisfactory although price left me upset."
R . B from Saint Albans, VT on February 27th, 2016
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I had a bad zone valve actuator. The issue was resolved quickly and well. A tentative diagnosis was made over the phone, which was then confirmed on-site and the valve was replaced and tested. Recommended."
T . H from Fairfax, VT on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a burst pipe, they came right out to fix it and the quality of work was top notch. Great people, would use again."
I . F from East Fairfield, VT on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Explain all the details to us. How we should keep up the maintained of our boiler. Your service is greatly appreciated."
D . W from Burlington, VT on February 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service, great price, great company"
M . L from Essex Junction, VT on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . B from Grand Isle, VT on January 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They arrived on time,with all tools,etc. They were efficient, courteous, and very professional. I will use them again."
M . G from Milton, VT on December 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . J from South Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)