Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

170 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

170 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

170 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 170 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great work. Everything working as planned!"
from Williston, VT on March 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Don was WONDERFUL! Explained everything he did. Really appreciated him. Also left a glowing review on Home Advisor."
from Jericho, VT on March 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I couldn't be happier! Focused, professional, friendly, thorough....running out of adjectives, here, as all apply! It was fun, it's working great, such a relief to have it taken care of, and done so well. I thank you very much! Gave referrals to two neighbors here, so more appointments will be coming! Great job guys! Great job! K"
from South Burlington, VT on February 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I had an issue with my natural gas heater that I asked Laplante's to investigate. Received a very quick response, and had a service man call me immediately. The service tech was very competent and professional and was able to quickly fix the problem. I was very pleased with the service and response, all for a reasonable cost. I would highly recommend Laplante's plumbing."
from Colchester, VT on January 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" We highly recommend Laplante's Plumbing for residential calls. Don was friendly, efficient, knowledgable and took the time to explain as he worked, so that we understood the problems and the solutions. We appreciated Don's thoroughness and will continue to rely on Laplante's for future plumbing needs."
from Milton, VT on January 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Great service! Very timely, explained everything to me so that I could understand. I have used them in the past and will not hesitate to call on them again!"
from Milton, VT on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Don arrived on time. He carefully explained everything he was doing in ways I could understand and gave me some very useful tips to continue to maintain my furnace. He was very efficient and methodical, really knew what he was doing and took great pride in doing a good job and checking it all very carefully before leaving. He is a very personable, intelligent, honest, friendly and very skilled young man. This company is tops as far as I am concerned and I took several business cards from him to pass to my neighbors and friends as it is rare to find quality and competent service like this these days. I will be contacting only this company in spring when I will have him return to do some outside plumbing work that I need to have done. We even discussed how that might be done before he left. "
from Cambridge, VT on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Just wanted to say THANK YOU for a job well done! The service call was scheduled quickly and the technician was there on time. The problem was resolved and our home is nice and toasty now! Special thanks to Don for taking the time to explain the issueand offer multiple solutions. Everyone should be as enthusiastic as Don about their job!From this point forward Laplante's will be be my first call when I need service. Very impressed!!!"
from Milton, VT on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Quick, efficient service. My shower works perfectly now and Don is a hell of a nice dude!"
from Burlington, VT on November 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I've been having Chuck Laplante service my boiler for a number of years. He's been great, reliable, professional."
from , on November 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)