Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating



Laplantes Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

130 Total Reviews Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplantes Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 130 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" The install went great. The tech was right on time, polite and courteous got the job done clean and efficient. Will use again"
C . C from Milton, VT on May 31st, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
B . B from Milton, VT on April 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt service and advises ! Now my prefered plumbing s r vice."
A . C from South Burlington, VT on April 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . D from Burlington, VT on April 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good job, prompt, courteous, professional."
M . E from Milton, VT on February 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Found the experience a little overwhelming because of my concerns and my discomfort with having to higher others for things I cannot do. I feel the job was satisfactory although price left me upset."
R . B from Saint Albans, VT on February 27th, 2016
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I had a bad zone valve actuator. The issue was resolved quickly and well. A tentative diagnosis was made over the phone, which was then confirmed on-site and the valve was replaced and tested. Recommended."
T . H from Fairfax, VT on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a burst pipe, they came right out to fix it and the quality of work was top notch. Great people, would use again."
I . F from East Fairfield, VT on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Explain all the details to us. How we should keep up the maintained of our boiler. Your service is greatly appreciated."
D . W from Burlington, VT on February 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service, great price, great company"
M . L from Essex Junction, VT on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)