Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

174 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

174 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT



Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

174 Total Reviews Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT

REVIEWS

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC

Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$ 802-992-1477127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png 802-992-1477$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 174 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"LaPlante's sent Ken Frost for our plumbing needs. He came within the allotted time and texted when he was 15 minutes away. He was friendly, clean and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him. It was a superb experience with Ken Frost. "
from Winooski , VT on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477 from Colchester, VT on July 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Laplante sent Don to fix many plumbing issues at our home, it was professionally done and in a timely manner. We highly recommend this company and would hire again. G. R. "
from South Burlington, VT on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Your man did an excellent job. He also discovered a cracked plste in the furnace that he was going to order a replacement for. Unfortunately I have not heard back if he was able to get the part. Thus 4 stars not 5. "
from South Burlington, VT on July 14th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" I appreciated how quickly and efficiently you all responded in this crazy time and how quickly Don fixed the problem."
from Cambridge, VT on April 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"We found ourselves with no hot water on a chilly morning and they were here the next day. Needed a new part for the hot water heater which was fixed right away. We were very pleased with their professionalism and timely service considering this was during the COVID19 crisis. We highly recommend them."
from Colchester, VT on April 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" So far so good. Don was awesome"
from Milton, VT on April 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Helpful in finding the right part, keeping me informed, and getting it installed within a few days of my call."
from Jericho, VT on April 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477"Always timely and excellent work."
from Colchester, VT on April 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Laplante's Plumbing & Heating LLC/files//Laplante_logo.png$127 Gilly Drive, Colchester VT 802-992-1477" Timely installation, very responsive, working just the way it should. Many thanks."
from Essex Jct, VT on February 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)